Jackey Moore
Jackey  Moore at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Jackey Moore

Sales Manager

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jackey Moore

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Courtesy Chevrolet on the purchase of a used Chevy Colorado. Every person I dealt with treated me very well, with professionalism and friendliness. My salesperson, Rock More

by CHRIS.SILVA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Chris.silva, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Look, let us be honest. Shopping for a new car can be exhausting. The back and forth with the dealership and not to include credit checks, picking the car, and the test driv More

by beatcity22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Houtchens, Rackie Bodden, Daniel Hernandez , Daniel, Chad, Jackey, Rackie

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Beatcity22, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees were courteous, the environment was welcoming, and the service was excellent. Job well done. More

by 19UGASIX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dominguez, Ernie Negrete

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

19ugasix, thank you so much for the positive review! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the dealership has been professional and customer oriented. They are willing to listen and take action to meet your needs. More

by GBRADY2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Elizondo

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Gbrady2, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $16,500
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $14,500
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $36,500
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $27,500
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD