Jackson Barlow
Jackson Barlow at Freeman Toyota
Refer Me

Jackson Barlow

Finance Manager

Freeman Toyota

204 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.9
282 Reviews

Hello, my name is Jackson Barlow and I am a Finance Manager here at Freeman Toyota. I graduated from Texas A&M University- Commerce in August of 2019, and began my career with Freeman Toyota in 2020. My number one goal is providing phenomenal customer service to every single person that I come into contact with. I take great pride in the Toyota product, and even owned a Rav-4 before starting at Freeman. When I am not at work, I enjoy watching all different types of sports and hanging out with friends and family! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything I can do to assist you in your next car search!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

282 Reviews

Write a Review

282 Reviews of Jackson Barlow

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is top notch, from service to sales best crew around. Won’t find better. More

by Tacotruck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! The whole experience was quick and easy and I was able to get a good vehicle at an affordable price! More

by ADEN
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Tolliver

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and very professional. I feel I was given the best deal possible on my 2024 Rav4 lease. More

by JSCHMID757
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Anderson. 5+ stars

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Freeman Toyota was different from any other dealership; they care! From the first time I met Tommy, he was all about my needs. He did not pressure sales me. This feeling of trust with T More

by BRUCECALDWELL251
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Chau

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fair and straight forward. Focused on the vehicle that I was looking for and met my needs More

by RJPERSSON
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William "Bill" Bates

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very pleased that Jerry Patterson called me and we discussed the buying of a car. Very informative. Jacob Walker was a great salesman. Explained everything to me and took test drive to learn about th More

by DLTOLBERT5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Patterson, Jacob Walker

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and easy transaction. Would highly recommend. I enjoyed the no haggle this is our best price approach. More

by BRENT45
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Little, Mason Gentry

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third vehicle from Freeman Toyota. Each experience has been amazing from start to finish. I’m not the easiest customer but the accommodations from the entire team to provide the best v More

by Jangel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stankovich, John Shelton

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very good salesman. ...was concerned if I liked the car made sure I knew how to know all about the car. Was very pleased with the service. More

by DLTOLBERT5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Patterson, Jacob Walker

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Hassle free and enjoyable. I have already referred a friend to come and see Jacob. More

by BRANHOLLAND14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,390
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,886
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Sterling exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,690
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,651
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,558
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,999
2023 Toyota Camry
used
Ice exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive