Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jacob Bayless
Jacob Bayless at Youngblood Kia
Refer Me

Jacob Bayless

Sales Consultant

Youngblood Kia

3410 South Campbell Avenue
Springfield, MO 65807

Contact Me
4.7
56 Reviews
4.7

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Jacob Bayless

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and friendly staff all around...."

- sakejands

Great customer service and friendly staff all around. Even got out earlier than expected even.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins, Ryan Rush

Nov 01, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know our Kia service team did a great job during your visit with us. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and easy. Comfortable waiting area and..."

- Heather Blades

Service was fast and easy. Comfortable waiting area and knowledgeable approachable staff. The even washed my car after the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins, Ryan Rush

Oct 29, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Good morning Heather. Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know our Kia Service Team did a great job during your visit. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get great service when I come here. The guys also..."

- Tinatuttle80

Always get great service when I come here. The guys also do a great job of letting me know before I need maintenance that it’s getting close to time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know Jacob and our Kia Team did a great job during your visit. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and service from the minute you walk through..."

- Andres Deleon

Great staff and service from the minute you walk through the door.. definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Casper , John Solomon

Oct 27, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and for letting us know your had a great experience with us. We appreciate you. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice clean lobby. I had a recall service done and it took..."

- ecounts87

Nice clean lobby. I had a recall service done and it took a bit longer than I was told, but it wasn't a bad stay. My kid really enjoyed the toy room they had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for letting us know our Kia Team did a great job during your recent visit with us. We appreciate you very much. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent service on my Telluride. Everyone..."

- prbyrd

I received excellent service on my Telluride. Everyone there was very helpful and professional. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins, Ryan Rush

Oct 19, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for letting us know our Kia Team did a great job during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very helpful and do good work. Jacob was great...."

- KJ

Always very helpful and do good work. Jacob was great. The ladies at the counter were wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for letting us know our Kia Team did a great job during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always received great service from Youngblood, on..."

- amunhotep

We have always received great service from Youngblood, on both our Kia and on our Nissan. Much reccomended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Duggins, Ryan Rush

Oct 19, 2021

amunhotep responded

Ms Gainer; Thank you for helping us in this issue. We have had no contact from Kia concerning settlement of the lawsuit. I know that some of those who requested a lump sum payment went to court after the settlement of the original case that involved payment requests on a regular basis as long as you owned the car. Again, our thanks! Donald and Sally Smith Battlefield, MO

Oct 19, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello Donald. I am happy to look into this for you. I will gather your information and forward it to my Kia Corporate Service Representative. As always, you can reach out to me directly if you do not get a timely response. My information is 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130. Thank you so much, Connie Gainer

Oct 19, 2021

amunhotep responded

We are very pleased with our Niro, it is a great car. Can you help us with an issue? We are part of the MPG problem from 2013 from our KIA Soul. We traded the Soul in for the Niro, but should still be a part of this issue. We elected the one-time payment and have heard NOTHING on this since that time. What is the status of this? Is it still in litigation? If it has be finally settled, what became of our payment? Please let us know as we can find NO information on this. Donald Smith Battlefield, MO amunhotep@aol.com

Oct 19, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for letting us know our Kia Team did a great job during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly, helpful and friendly.The..."

- donna.sublette

Staff was very friendly, helpful and friendly. The service was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Front desk people

Oct 19, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Thank you for letting us know our Kia Team did a great job during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an okay experience. The questions asked never got..."

- Jennbatiz

It was an okay experience. The questions asked never got an realistic answer if you mathematically think about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2021

Youngblood Kia responded

Hello. We are sorry to hear your experience was not as expected and that your questions were not answered completely. I definitely invite you to give me a call at 417-882-3838 Ext. 1130 to get those questions addressed. Sincerely, Connie Gainer Kia Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results