Jacob Byrd
Jacob Byrd at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me

Jacob Byrd

Lease Director

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Jacob Byrd

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Byrd has helped us with multiple cars throughout the years. He always takes great care of us and helps us find the right vehicle for us at the best possible price! We love our new Highlander! More

by jene4413
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have worked with Jacob Byrd at D&M in the leasing process of at least 3 to 4 cars over the years and I will continue to do so. His attention to detail and customer service is impeccable. Our most rec More

by C.Roberts
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, I’m a return customer and have gotten my last three cars from Jacob Byrd at D&M More

by Jwsparks10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Byrd @ D-M Leasing was fantastic at finding me the pickup truck I wanted in a short amount of time. There aren't many vehicles out there like the one I wanted but he was able to come up with 3 to cho More

by Gary S.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Byrd did a great job for us when it was time to trade in our existing lease vehicle and lease a new one. Given the lack of new inventory, the process was even more complicated, but Jacob came thro More

by cjrobe2237
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been going to DM and Jacob for more years than I care to admit. Absolutely has always taken care of me. 100% will endorse Jacob for his customer service. Fred Hunstable More

by Fredhunstable
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug is great! Super helpful! He’s the man to help with all your car needs More

by amberwise9981
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Byrd has been great to work with, we have used D&M for a many years now. It’s always a good experience and absolutely love our cars! More

by Miket
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not only is Jacob Burd an Amazing Salesman & Customer Service Professional, but he will bend over backward for you - Trust Me. Many thanks, Jacob!!! More

by GQ 5150!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

GQ 5150! responded

PREACH!!!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The level of service and follow up by Jacob Byrd was excellent! We are long time loyal customers and will go back to Jacob again for our next car lease or purchase. More

by mgronquillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...