Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Childress.
Jacob Childress
Jacob Childress at My Auto Import Center
Refer Me
4.9

Jacob Childress

Business Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru specialist

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

207 Reviews of Jacob Childress

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep Will was of great help to me and I enjoyed..."

- washmanj15 Verified Customer

My sales rep Will was of great help to me and I enjoyed the dealership. I gave him my expectations of what I wanted and was looking for and he helped me out, was patient and answered every question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Smith

Apr 07, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear you were given great service by our both our Sales Specialist Will and Finance Manager Jacob. Thank you for trusting us with your business!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesman Steve met us at the door and was awesome...."

- marcia.herring Verified Customer

Salesman Steve met us at the door and was awesome. Friendly and very helpful. He answered all questions professionally. Ended up buying that day because of Steve. We love My Auto group in Muskegon, MI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Wiedenhoeft, Steve Devries

Apr 08, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Marcia, thank you for the five-star review. We are so pleased that you were 100% satisfied with your experience at My Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"There was no wait and everyone was very helpful and..."

- gerry Verified Customer

There was no wait and everyone was very helpful and accommodating. I did not feel pressure to buy immediately and my questions were answered and the "workings" of my new car were well explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ferry, Austin Gressett

Apr 05, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Gerry, thank you for the five-star review. We are delighted to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent visit to The My Auto Group and Subaru of Muskegon. Thank you for trusting our team with your business!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marshal was a great sales person and was very diligent in..."

- jdwhite04 Verified Customer

Marshal was a great sales person and was very diligent in getting me what I wanted. The sales manager Mike was great and very attentive and did his best to make sure I made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Geesaman, Marshal Hatley

Apr 06, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you were 100% satisfied with your most recent purchase from the My Auto Group Team! Thank you for the five-star review and for trusting us with your business!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our experience getting a new Tacoma was wonderful...."

- boomstraz Verified Customer

Our experience getting a new Tacoma was wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable staff very willing and ready to help. Showroom was clean and the overall energetic atmosphere was a delight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience purchasing your new Toyota Tacoma! We love knowing you were given excellent customer service by our Sales Specialist, Garret Mitchell. We hope you enjoy your new Tacoma. Thank you for trusting our team at My Toyota of Muskegon with your business!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a fine dealership. Would possibly buy a vehicle..."

- jbultema23 Verified Customer

It is a fine dealership. Would possibly buy a vehicle there again if they had the right SUV there for me. I would like Range Rover if they ever got one in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Byrd Harderman Jr, Garret Mitchell , Byrd He was the nicest man. Loved dealing with him

Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We appreciate you trusting the My Auto Group team with your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I just bought my second new vehicle from this dealership...."

- bridgetlabrie82 Verified Customer

I just bought my second new vehicle from this dealership. Katie is a no-pressure easy to work with sales person that goes above and beyond. 100% Satisfied with both sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, Eric Nash

Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

That is just what we like to hear at My Subaru of Muskegon! We are delighted to hear that you were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist Katie Brown! We hope you enjoy your new Subaru Forester. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience working with My auto..."

- jake.casto4 Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my experience working with My auto imports to buy a new van. Very professional and personable staff. I’m sure they are all great but I would highly recommend asking to work with Timera Crosby, she was great! Thanks again My Auto Import!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Timera Crosby

Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Jake, we are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at My Toyota of Muskegon and were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist, Timera Crosby! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Sienna. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Auto Import Center and Regan Taylor earned five stars..."

- joannie.bouman Verified Customer

My Auto Import Center and Regan Taylor earned five stars for our recent transaction. Regan went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and that we received first class treatment. Kudos to Regan and My Auto for reminding us that customer service still exists!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

Hooray Joannie! That is just what we like to hear at My Toyota of Muskegon! We are delighted that you were given excellent customer service from our Sales Specialist Regan Taylor! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Highlander. Thank you for trusting The My Auto Group team with your business!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved everything about my experience with My Auto,..."

- chev422 Verified Customer

I loved everything about my experience with My Auto, especially with our salesman Shadric Hawley. He was wonderful to work with! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bekah Wehman, Shadric Hawley

Mar 25, 2021

My Auto Import Center responded

We are delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience at My Auto Import especially with our Sales Specialist, Shadric Hawley. Thank you for the great review and for trusting our team at The My Auto Group with your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,451

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,451

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,789

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,789

used 2013 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $14,500

2013 Toyota Avalon

$14,500

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,452

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,452

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,000

2021 Subaru Ascent

$36,000

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,457

2021 Subaru Impreza

$29,457