Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jacob Childress.
Jacob Childress
Jacob Childress, Business Manager, My Auto Import Center
5.0

Jacob Childress

Business Manager

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru specialist

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

66 Reviews of Jacob Childress

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had."

- Gordon Bruch Verified Customer

The entire experience from beginning to end was very professional, Bill was upfront and transparent on the pricing, Roy and AJ were very responsive and accommodating on questions and having the car ready. Jacob ran several different scenarios on the financing to make sure we had the best deal for our situation and Steve did a thorough and complete job of explaining all the features and operation of our new Outback. A very seamless and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Certified preowned 2019 Subaru Outback"

- outback,2019

Found a preowned outback that had all the features I wanted and an interior built for comfort. Dennis Vogel assisted me through the test drive, purchase, and orientation to my new car. The fact that I drove it home is a testament to his low pressure sales approach and his willingness to help get a car you want at a fair price. My daughter accompanied me to the dealership and and helped make a difficult choice easier. She would attest to the fact I hate car shopping but this experience was the best. Just received a call from Dennis to see if I had received needed information and to once again ask if I loved my car........the answer is YES.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Vogel

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE IT!!!"

- S Bronsema

Steven Devries from my Auto Import Subaru was AMAZING to work with! I am beyond pleased with my new Subaru Ascent and would highly recommend working with My Auto and Steve! From start the finish the process was simple and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Devries

Jun 24, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Forester"

- sellea

Katie found me the perfect car! The process was fast and easy. I love my Subaru! Any questions I asked were answered plus more. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Katie has grown in to one of the best salespeople in our auto group and we are so proud to watch her succeed! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our fourth Subaru from them!!"

- Cathybowers

Great place to work with and we love our Subaru’s!! Would recommend going there to buy a vehicle. Service department is also great fir future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown, Regan Taylor

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Single Mom grateful for a safe vehicle for my twins & I "

- The Rogers Family

Katie, was attentive , extremely knowledgeable, flexible in regards to time that worked for me as a single mother not to children that are autistic. She continue to have my best interest in mind when I switched vehicles from the Crosstrek to the Forrester. I never felt pressured she went to bat for me in regards to financing car guards to my trade-in. She’s extremely friendly she can multitask with multiple customers and still not have you feel like she’s forgotten about you or she’s even working with other people it was amazing experience for me. Now I know that every time my children and I getting in our new Forrester we’re safe and will always get to our destination. Thank you Kati for making us a Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown

Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Katie has grown in to one of the best salespeople in our auto group and we are so proud to watch her succeed! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone.

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure - only assistance"

- Kim Miller

On a whim, I pulled into My Auto Imports after finding out my car was totalled. Caleb listed to what I was looking for and what our budget was. He, along with Greg were able to set me up with three vehicles that met my criteria. The process was no pressure and easy. I love my new car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy painless. Just like car buying should be."

- dale2262

Process was customer focused and centered. No pressure to upsell or purchase items that were not needed. Easy to talk to and understand what was being said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regan Taylor

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful"

- Al

I live in the UP and thankfully had family downstate to help with the process, but Katie was so helpful with answering questions and figuring out the best, most efficient way to get things done. Even when I got there, there were a few more bumps and she was on it and worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Brown

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for making the drive in to give us the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate the opportunity to earn you business!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"love Is The Answer"

- kwelsch999 Verified Customer

Just pleased as punch. I felt waited upon like I was royalty. Never felt pressured or mindless. When it was over I learned many important features of the car I chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timera Crosby

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results