Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jacob Edmond.
Jacob Edmond
Jacob  Edmond at Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Jacob Edmond

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Felix Sabates Ford Lincoln

7601 South Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me

My mission is to provide world class customer service while making your car being experience bearable! Contact me today!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Jacob Edmond

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance team at Felix Sebates Ford treated..."

- Kimberly

The sales and finance team at Felix Sebates Ford treated me like family. They worked hard to find me the car I wanted and the savings it took to make the deal happen. I love my new Ford Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- FF250

Great experience, would highly recommend Felix Sabates Ford. Hunter Naman, Jason Williams, Jacob Edmond and Michael Gurley were all great to work with while purchasing a new F250.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Professionalism"

- Kevin

I went to several dealers trying to find a 2020 F350 King Ranch, without games. Finally, my search ends at Felix Sabates Ford with Will and Jacob. Never went into the dealership until I was ready to pick it up, they were professionals all the way. No games at the last minute and I literally was in and out with my new truck in an hour. Easy as pie....they’ve earned my business moving forward and will certainly be highly recommended to friends and family. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Who knew buying a car could be FUN!"

- Caddy1024

From the moment we entered this beautiful dealership, the experience was actually delightful! Everyone was professional, informed about the car we were looking for, honest, and just seemed to enjoy their work. And our new Explorer is all we hoped for and then some! Jacob and Jordan explained everything to us and seemed genuinely excited for me, knowing how much I loved the car. Mel was very efficient in working through the paperwork. We switched from a different dealer for this car and are very happy we did!!! Felix Sabates should know that these employees are superb ambassadors for his brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Moye , Jordan Edmond , Rachel Miller

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob and Jordan were both extremely helpful in the..."

- Dyelton88

Jacob and Jordan were both extremely helpful in the purchase of my truck. The deal was made in a matter of minutes and I couldn’t have been happier. I will definitely be doing further business with Jacob and Felix Sabates Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Moye , Jordan Edmond

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and Helpful"

- darold_haskins

The dealership was able to help me in finding a vehicle for me and my family without breaking the Bank. Thank You for all your and the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Moye , Jordan Edmond

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We knew what we were looking for and the sales team at..."

- Catledge

We knew what we were looking for and the sales team at Felix Sabates made it happen. The price you see is the price you get was a huge selling point. Staff is knowledgeable and will do what it takes to allow you to make an informed decision. Excellent buying experience on our F250SD. The Catledge’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service. Helpful and not pushy!"

- Melissa R

Jacob and Tyler were super helpful with finding a truck that fit our needs and price range. We weren’t put under pressure like we had been at other dealerships. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable. Excited about our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Miller

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal - Very Pleased"

- Jeff

I went to this store today after looking at their web site. I got an excellent deal on a 2019 Fusion. I worked with Jacob Edmond and he was very knowledge about the vehicle and all the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Moye , Jordan Edmond

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast purchase"

- J

Came into dealership late on a Sunday. Jacob greeted us promptly. Price and loan terms were negotiated quick and painlessly. Very pleased with my purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $38,995

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$38,995

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,295

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$39,295

new 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,999

2020 Ford Ranger

$39,999

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $42,795

2020 Lincoln Continental

$42,795

new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $41,425

2020 Lincoln Continental

$41,425

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $35,490

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$35,490