Jacob O'Neil
Jacob  O'Neil at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Jacob O'Neil

Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jacob O'Neil

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob Has taken care of us with high level of excellence and professionalism. I highly recommend him and Tustin Hyundai. We will be back in a few years to buy a new car. More

by Pooriaaaa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was entertaining and knowledgeable he made the car buying experience fun and easy. Thank you! More

by Dustin.caster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was attentive and caring. He knew his business and got to the point. His communication along the way was helpful. More

by Jeffgeremia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

Sep 08, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob is the best sales person that I met in OC. I strongly recommend him. More

by Raghu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I are very impressed with Tustin Hyundai and their staff. They patiently answered all our questions and provided us with supporting information. Our salesman Jacob was excellent and showed us More

by tjhillis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walked in frustrated and overwhelmed, Jacob was patient and understanding. Walked out with a car and feeling a little better More

by Blanca Gonzalez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was benn Tustin huyndai Service was great And very kind conversation What else. Where is 6th star More

by Cho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Cho responded

✌️

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob and the dealership were great. They truly care about their clients and I’ll be recommending Al my family and friends to go there! More

by Frances.Shaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

Aug 10, 2022

Frances.Shaw responded

Thank you

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s really nice to find a dealer that actually charges sticker. Quick and painless glad I finally got the car. More

by liftoff_euchre.0a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish I started car shopping at Tustin Hyundai but I would not be nearly as appreciative of them if I had. Let me explain - I first bought a car through an online company. It had to be transported fro More

by Heidi_huntley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan, Sheryl

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,675
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $38,285
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $40,995
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $36,705
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona Electric car, priced at $39,075
2023 Hyundai Kona Electric
new
Gray exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,495
2019 Hyundai Tucson
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD