Jacob Prieto
Jacob Prieto at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Jacob Prieto

New and Used Sales Professional

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.9
85 Reviews
4.9

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Jacob Prieto

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out standing service and workmen ship the people who work there are top notch people with good work ethic it seems More

by cklett
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people willing to help me find the vehicle I was looking for. More

by stevenbierenga
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Dec 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Service speedy polite and efficient. Looking forward for the next transaction Thank you for all your help More

by rodrigo.villarreal
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob did a great job keeping us informed about our car delivery date changes. He also handled the pumper accident with professionalism (going to my wife work to take the Elantra to its body shop appointm More

by kraigzantello
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger

Oct 10, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We look forward to working with you in the future. Please, let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was great to work with. He is knowledgeable and I find him to be trustworthy. Will be coming to Jacob in the future for all of my automobile purchasing needs. 10 out of More

by ANNMARIESTAMM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CB Watkins

Sep 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that Jake and CB were so great in getting you into a new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our first experience with Maple Hill/Genesis of Kalamazoo. Jacob worked to secure an incoming Genesis GV70 to specification and arranged a fair trade-in for our Audi Q5. We were able to pick up More

by pflove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Aug 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear that Jake was able to make the purchase of you new vehicle as easy as possible. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

Aug 04, 2022

pflove responded

Suggest you add GENISIS to your auto selection dropdown link on the review page. Hyundai was the only option, other than Audi, Subaru, etc. Otherwise, all is good and we're enjoying then new GV70.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved my experience buying a new Hyundai Tucson! It was quick and easy and I am extremely happy with my vehicle and the service! More

by dkruse3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor

Aug 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specilaist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and easy replies. Was a very simple process and they answered questions hastily. Will do business again More

by mikepyard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, CB Watkins

Jul 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am very happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Maple Hill Auto Group is friendly and very professional. My husband and I left knowing everything was done right! The car was extremely clean! I am highly recommended them to others. Tha More

by MKN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Jun 29, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All good 👍 all good 👍 all good 👍 all good 👍 all good all good all good all good 👍 More

by COOKLR.59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive