About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jaime Belmontes .
Jaime Belmontes
Jaime Belmontes , Sales, Oak Lawn Mazda
5.0

Jaime Belmontes

Sales

Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Jaime Belmontes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience"

- cara482

Jaime was great to work with. Dealership was so clean and modern. Pleasant place to be when looking at cars for a while....and with a toddler :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Royalty!"

- jerryradja13

I purchased a new 2013 Vehicle from Oak Lawn Mazda on Saturday 08/25/18. Jaime Belmontes was our sales rep and I must say that his service was Top Notch! He was an exceptional person to work with. He answered all our questions and made sure we were treated with respect and like we were VIP's. I would highly recommend Jaime's service to any and all persons looking to by a new car! Thanks Jaime! Sincerely Jerry Radja

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Perez

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jaime Belmontes , the sales associate was helpful"

- mig290

Overall they try to lure you into the shop with an apparently good price and then try actually increase the price . If you know their modus operandi and are prepared to walk away , you can get a good car. They have a good selection of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really loved our salesperson Jaime Belmontes."

- mazdafan61

Our salesperson Jaime Belmontes did such a great job showing us the safety features in our new Mazda CX-5. I felt like I left the dealership knowing my new car better than I had the car I had been driving for 3 years. He was a delight to deal and we got a great deal on a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience!"

- LucyH

Jaime was great to work with and was very helpful and informative. Took time to listen and explain everything in detail. I would shop here again if I needed to purchase another car in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer experience I've had."

- RAUL

I went into the dealership shopping for a new vehicle when I saw a 2015 Audi Q5. This was my second car ever and first purchase in 6 years. I was nervous about the type of car I would get and about the monthly car note that would come a long with it. It took me two hours between asking questions and test driving my vehicle before I decided to purchase it. Jaime made this process a lot easier then i thought. He was able to answer all my questions and get rid of my concerns with a new vehicle. Really happy i chose Oak Lawn Mazda for my car needs. I will definitely come back again for my next vehicle and recommend friends to go work with Jaime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 CX5 Touring Leasing Experience"

- ehaskins7241

Jaime, and the entire professional staff at Oak Lawn Mazda, made our leased vehicle experience a pleasant and very professional experience. There's a lot of work involved in completing a new car acquisition and the Oak Lawn Mazda are certainly up to the task. Jaime really knows his stuff and the finance team supporting him could not have been more helpful. I really appreciated the time that Mike took to help us put together the car and the financing we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Entire Finance staff, from start to closing.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience, Love My New Car!"

- Mazda1stTimeOwner

Pleasant experience front start to finish, drive away with a beautiful CX5 thanks to Jaime Belmontes and exceptional salesman, will definitely recommend Oak Lawn Mazda to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Scott

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Gus91

Came into Oak Lawn Mazda and had the pleasure of buying my new vehicle with them. Jaime was lots of help and a great salesman. Go see Oak Lawn Mazda for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie belemontes was very helpful and I love my new mazda 6"

- john wayne

Jamie belemontes was very helpful and I love my new mazda 6 I highly recommend this dealership for anyone in need of a brand new or use vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,454

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,196

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,454

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,080

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,489

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,168

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,630

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,337