Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaime Belmontes .
Jaime Belmontes
Jaime Belmontes  at Oak Lawn Mazda
Refer Me
4.7

Jaime Belmontes

Mazda Sales Executive

Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

37 Reviews of Jaime Belmontes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jaime and Shawn for your professionalism during..."

- qcqichen3

Thank you Jaime and Shawn for your professionalism during my car buying experience. You guys were helpful and answered all my questions in making the final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m from Los Angeles and travel 9 moths of the year on..."

- Laura Moss

I’m from Los Angeles and travel 9 moths of the year on the road. This purchase was solely for work. My goal was to trade in my car towards a Cx-5 Carbon Edition 2021..These cars, I found are very limited in stock and are not at every dealership.. I called around specifically for this version and found one nearby in South Carolina and also in Oak Park Ilinois where I was going to be headed in a month. I left my info online and was immediately contacted by Billy Maio..He was very knowledgeable about this specific car, explained the differences on the turbo and sport versions and gladly gave me the breakdown of the payoff and let me know what was required if I bought the vehicle here and wanted it registered in another state. He made sure to follow up daily and offered his services anytime. We had a number of exchanges through emails where he thoroughly explained specific details about the vehicle, which I wasn’t aware of. Extremely pleased with this because it was the deciding factor to secure it nearby. Because this car is highly sought after I didn’t want to risk not getting the one nearby then losing out on the car at the Illinois dealership if I waited another month and it sold to someone else so I ended up buying the Cx5 CE in South Carolina. Although I didn’t purchase the car from Oak Park dealership I would have definitely purchased with Billy Maio without a doubt. He is an excellent communicator and kindly extended his knowledge and assistance even without seeing me in person. True custom service that any buyer wound appreciate. Thank you, Mr Billy Maio! You are a great asset to any dealership. Wish you snd your team success and the very best. Laura Moss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian O'Hare, Jonathan Sammons, Billy Maio

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I purchased a new CX30 yesterday. Brian and..."

- kyle

My wife and I purchased a new CX30 yesterday. Brian and Jaime went the extra mile to earn our business and made the process fast and easy! Easily the best new car buying experience I’ve ever had. I’m not typically a dealer service guy but can promise you we will be getting our service exclusively from Oak Lawn Mazda. You guys have customers for life! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian O'Hare

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a question. on my sticker to return for an oil..."

- golmeda

I have a question. on my sticker to return for an oil change states in the next 5,000 miles so does this suv require every 3,000 miles or 5,000? And I was told by other new mazda owners that they get free oil changes for the first couple of visits but I was just told for my first. So I'm confused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seriously no cap I’m so glad I came to this Mazda..."

- dahlehomar

Seriously no cap I’m so glad I came to this Mazda location and got lucky to get misha he’s the best sales guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Light , Leo Sanders, Wajeh Oda, Andrew Maio, Billy Maio, Aaron Cruz, Misha Pavelko, Sam Levin

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Knowledgable and Not Pushy!"

- mary

Jaime was great to work with! He is very knowledgable, timely, not pushy. He also gave recommendations to find replacements, accessories etc. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime was excellent and communicating with me. All of my..."

- anthony92

Jaime was excellent and communicating with me. All of my needs were met during my car buying process. Would definitely recommend dealership to other as I felt valued from the first time I entered. Beyond happy with my new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Light

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaime helped us with every question and concern that we..."

- Joli

Jaime helped us with every question and concern that we had. Extremely happy with our purchase. He was not pushy at all and gave us plenty of space to make sure that we were happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Jaime and the dealership I..."

- mariaflores69

Had a great experience with Jaime and the dealership I loved that Jaime explained everything about my new truck to me he was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable driving off their lot know what I needed to about the truck, Thank you for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really would like to give no stars because they are so..."

- Clifford

I really would like to give no stars because they are so RUDE. My mother and I came to purchase a vehicle and every single person in there looked at us and looked away as if we were trash. I had an appointment to view a car and nobody approached us. I feel that was discrimination because there were other customers present who were Caucasian and they were being helped. Worst customer service ever. And they were not busy or understaffed. There were at LEAST 7 staff available and nobody took the time. I am DISGUSTED that in 2020 we are still being scrutinized and looked over like dog crap. Mazda of Oak Lawn has lost some very good business. Very disrespectful. We were set on buying a particular car from them, and they treated us in the worst way by not treating us. I am thoroughly appalled at what I just experienced. It made me sick to my stomach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Mayorga, Shelby Light , Leo Sanders, Wajeh Oda, Lee Whitted, David Urrutia, Robert Taylor, Lisa Pugh, Brian O'Hare

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $32,797

2017 BMW 530

$32,797

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,389

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$26,389

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,927

2021 Mazda CX-30

$24,927

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,927

2021 Mazda CX-30

$24,927

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,738

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,738

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $27,987

2018 INFINITI QX60

$27,987