Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jake Floyd.
Jake Floyd
Jake Floyd at Ray Brandt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jake Floyd

Pre-owned Manager

Ray Brandt Chevrolet

11325 Cedar Lake Road
Biloxi, MS 39532

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Jake Floyd

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Was a positive experience told her what I wanted for my..."

- .DANIEL.PHELAN Verified Customer

Was a positive experience told her what I wanted for my wife and she found it. Told her I was a gm man and wanted a gm but was open to what I could get and she got us in a 2015 Arcadia exactly what I was wanting for my wife 10/10 would/will come back to buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Jeannie Bigler

Oct 22, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Courteous and professional folks who worked quickly and..."

- ED.COMISKEY Verified Customer

Courteous and professional folks who worked quickly and exceeded my expectations on the truck I wanted. The whole process from start to finish was the best car sales experience I have ever had. And it all came to closure very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Randy Kemp , Phillip Pogue

Sep 18, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Ed! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely some ups and downs, but Justin and Jake were..."

- William Verified Customer

Definitely some ups and downs, but Justin and Jake were there to make everything go as smooth as possible! Thanks for making us part of the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Randy Kemp , Justin Owens

Sep 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you, William! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet. We make it easy #RayBrandt

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Everything was great from beginning to end. The salesman..."

- NONE3 Verified Customer

Everything was great from beginning to end. The salesman I had was patient and concerned. He made everything thing worth it all. I came from out of state and he made it worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin

Sep 04, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake, Daniel and Brenda were attentive, professional and..."

- bk1633

Jake, Daniel and Brenda were attentive, professional and explained all the necessary options and procedures on purchasing my 2021 Tahoe. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Very Satisfied with the staff and my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jake, Daniel and Brenda were able to assist you in the purchase of your new Tahoe. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it easy #RayBrandt

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a wonderful experience. Told them exactly what i..."

- MAYSMOM86 Verified Customer

Such a wonderful experience. Told them exactly what i wanted and they made it happen. Thank you Chevy! I love my new car. Definitely out did yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Daniel Gleber , Patrick

Jul 12, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We make it easy #RayBrandt

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience, an awesome salesman. He was very..."

- THOMASA_PULLINS Verified Customer

Great Experience, an awesome salesman. He was very patient and gave Great details and info on the vehicles. Enjoyed the total experience. Thank you for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you so much for choosing Ray Brandt Chevrolet! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We make it easy #RayBrandt

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Management & Sales Dept. are Great The Service Dept is..."

- MICHAELURBANITCH Verified Customer

Management & Sales Dept. are Great The Service Dept is Awesome, including Tammy, Walt, & Max & all the staff, & is the #1 reason we go back to Ray Brandt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Tammy, Walt, and Max from our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I just want to thank the staff for going above and beyond..."

- TERREANCE.JASPER Verified Customer

I just want to thank the staff for going above and beyond to help me purchase my vehicle. They worked there magic to get me into a newer vehicle. Special thanks to Jeff Huston! RN4L!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Jeff Huston , Roger carter

Apr 29, 2020

Ray Brandt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your newer vehicle! All of us at Ray Brandt Chevrolet are glad to have you as a customer. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent. From start to finish. Derek was great awesome..."

- MATTCARROLL00 Verified Customer

Excellent. From start to finish. Derek was great awesome sales person . Kevin was the most personable finance guy . Did all he could to get us where we wanted to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gehlsen, Derik Conerly

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,914

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,914

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $25,349

2017 Cadillac XT5

$25,349

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,994

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,994

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,487

2017 GMC Terrain

$21,487

used 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $27,899

2019 Lincoln Continental

$27,899

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,105

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$21,105