Jake Pool
Jake Pool at Gosch Ford Escondido
Refer Me

Jake Pool

Parts Consultant

Gosch Ford Escondido

1717 Auto Park Way
Escondido, CA 92029

Contact Me
4.9
23 Reviews
4.9

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jake Pool

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Parts rep was very knowledgeable and helped me get my part in time for my repair. Thanks Gosch Escondido ! More

by Puracom
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Seiber

Dec 16, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shannon was amazing. In and out, great pricing. Thanks for the excellent service. Will be back anytime I need services More

by danny
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Danny, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gosch Ford Escondido. Shannon and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was great - he was patient, asked questions to understand what we needed and has communicated effectively. The dealership has integrity and delivered what they promised. I could not ask for a bett More

by Jim Abraham
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Meraz, William Gebbie, Jerman Rodas , Mark Fazli Finance Manager

Dec 08, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Jim, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that William, Mark, and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Danny Meraz General Sales Manager

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WILLING TO GO THE EXTRA MILE TO GET THE PARTS HERE QUICKLY. More

by OntheEdge
Purchase Time
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Salce

Dec 08, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh Martinez Is very knowledgeable, I knows what what I was looking for very nice customer service, I will be going back to buy my parts there with them More

by mtzrecordingstudio
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Salce , Josue Martinez

Nov 30, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gosch ford sale took care me on the sale. Jake has taken care of me in the part depth. Highly recommend them More

by dkwlaw2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gosch Ford is amazing. In the service department Shannon went above and beyond. I was escorted to the parts department to pay and James and Jake were amazing. Answered a More

by Crys.jrp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Medina , James Seiber

Oct 08, 2022

Crys.jrp responded

Oct 8, 2022 Gosch Ford is amazing. In the service department Shannon went above and beyond. I was escorted to the parts department to pay and James and Jake were amazing. Answered all questions I had regarding part prices. The Friday vibe was awesome.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gosch Ford Escondido is the best! They give great customer service & treat you like family. When we've had to service our truck the wait time is super quick. More

by Van128
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All personnel were great with very positive attitudes. Great service from the all workers that attended me More

by rajakumar4004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Clark

Aug 21, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for choosing Gosch Ford Escondido, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Mike Tinsley Service Manager

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The parts and service department took excellent care of me. I was traveling into Southern California and had a flat tire. I needed a new tire so James, in the service department, located the correct tire a More

by dhaugen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Medina

Aug 18, 2022

Gosch Ford Escondido responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Mike Tinsley Service Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car
2022 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E car
2023 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD