Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jalen Moore
Jalen Moore at Bob Rohrman Kia
Refer Me

Jalen Moore

Sales Associate

Bob Rohrman Kia

701 Sagamore Pkwy S
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.3
23 Reviews
4.3

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Jalen Moore

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and helpful staff, quick and will get you in the..."

- nekiathomas127 Verified Customer

Friendly and helpful staff, quick and will get you in the car that you want. I brought a car here about 2 weeks ago and I love 💕 it. Thanks to Logan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Vandeveer

Sep 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Nekia, Thank you so much for your kind words for Logan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Not to bad of an experience, got in and out in a decent..."

- DOWELLROD2710 Verified Customer

Not to bad of an experience, got in and out in a decent time frame all employees were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randi Rodriguez

Sep 13, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Rod, Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I restored my evaluation of price. When all of the back..."

- johnbufkin Verified Customer

I restored my evaluation of price. When all of the back and forth was done it was exceptable. It was getting to that point that was frustrating

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

John, We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this.

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesperson would not take no for an answer. I was miss..."

- johnbufkin Verified Customer

Salesperson would not take no for an answer. I was miss led on the price of the vehicle when I walked in the door. Only gave three because I don't want to insult anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 18, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

John, We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your deal? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Did not work with me on price or point out areas of..."

- gibson.joseph Verified Customer

Did not work with me on price or point out areas of damage. Took a long time to process. No oil change sticker to verify oil was changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaden Price

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in to the dealer I was immediately greeted..."

- Jarredowens72 Verified Customer

When I walked in to the dealer I was immediately greeted by Daniel, the rest of the staff was really friendly and accommodating. I feel the sales team went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez

Aug 27, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Daniel and the team. Congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently...."

- sean.franiak Verified Customer

They got my car check up done quickly and efficiently. The representative there was nice and let me know of things going on in my car promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you, Sean, it's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman Kia!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson went above & beyond at Bob Rohrman Kia. They..."

- Tristen75

Salesperson went above & beyond at Bob Rohrman Kia. They stayed after hours explaining to me on how the process will work and it was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Autumn Beliveau

Aug 16, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Kia. We truly appreciate your feedback!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mostly a good experience. Salesman was very helpful...."

- HHANSEN1071 Verified Customer

Mostly a good experience. Salesman was very helpful. Finishing up the deal was a bit more stressful than I’m used to. Still not sure I paid the price I was quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McDonald , Alejandro Noyola

Aug 06, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"No pressure and everything went smoothly and quickly...."

- AUTUMN817 Verified Customer

No pressure and everything went smoothly and quickly. Since I didn’t live in the area, I wanted to get in and sign and get going. They did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gwen McDonald, Daniel Ramirez

Jul 27, 2021

Bob Rohrman Kia responded

Autumn, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,000
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Taurus car, priced at $14,722
2014 Ford Taurus
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,000
2016 Hyundai Tucson
used
Winter White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,471
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,000
2015 Honda Civic
used
Taffeta White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $11,000
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive