James Crawford
James Crawford at DeYarman Ford
Refer Me

James Crawford

Sales Professional

DeYarman Ford

2406 N Jefferson Way
Indianola, IA 50125

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews
5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of James Crawford

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd vehicle I’ve purchased from your dealership and the experience was really great. Calem wasn’t pushy and he went above to make me feel comfortable. A very good employee, everyone was More

by troywolver3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ra Shaan Long, Zach Thorson

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone has always been friendly and easy to work with. This time was no exception. More

by jkknuth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ra Shaan Long

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service time in and out in no time . Was advised that I needed filters oil leaks More

by LABO1965
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TIMELY COMPLETE SERVICE---PLEASANT PERSONNEL TO DEAL WITH. VERY NICE SHOWROOM AND WAITING AREA. PLL PERSONNEL ALWAYS WILLING TO ASSIST AS NEEDED. More

by 61goodyear
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Kent

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service; delivered on the timeline promised, had parts in stock, called when the work was completed. More

by jdkinzenbaw
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and follow through. Found what I needed and was looking for. Overall good customer experience. More

by john_charb
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ra Shaan Long

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, took care of everything I needed done and got my truck back to me quickly. More

by ERICHELD10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has done nothing but impress me I'm 63 and have probably had 25-30 new trucks in my time and these guys have always gone the extra mile (my first new one from them). Wish I would have foun More

by valbuilt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ra Shaan Long

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There isn't another Ford dealer I would trust to work on my F150. You guys are fast and complete the job to its max. Thank you again Jim Plambeck More

by JVP4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and had my car in and out in a short amount of time. Their customer service was excellent. More

by meshaw79
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2024 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,990
2024 INFINITI QX80
used
Anthracite Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV car, priced at $99,790
2024 GMC HUMMER EV SUV
used
Void Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,990
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $79,590
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $40,690
2023 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $46,490
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive