Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Cullom.
James Cullom
James  Cullom at TSG Auto
Refer Me
5.0

James Cullom

Professional Sales Associate

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue
Parker, CO 80138

Contact Me

I am proud to be a member of the fabulous TSG team : ) . I firmly believe in treating every customer with the respect and cordiality I would expect myself when purchasing a car for my family. As a Father of five , I know how important my family's safety and comfort are to me . Please call or come in ...I would love the chance to help you find your vehicle !

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

283 Reviews of James Cullom

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very helpful. Negotiations were fair and did..."

- willison.josh

James was very helpful. Negotiations were fair and did everything possible to help me get into a newer used Truck. Will do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone seem to be pretty straight forward with facts..."

- 787contrail

Everyone seem to be pretty straight forward with facts and figures. Good experience. I'm comfortable I received a excellent Jeep for a very reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wesbrook

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was the NICEST, really understanding and comforting to..."

- Melaniezamora373

He was the NICEST, really understanding and comforting to be around! He made making my decision easy and put my mind at ease, coolest guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Jadidian, Mike Allen

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very friendly and efficient, helping as through..."

- James

James was very friendly and efficient, helping as through the process. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was careful to point out the potential flaws in the vehicle so we were fully informed as buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words and your business! James is an amazing part of our sales team for sure, we're happy to hear he took care of you. Congrats on the new car and thank you for being part of The TSG AUTO community!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly, easy going, fun car buying experience. My..."

- Mark

Fast, friendly, easy going, fun car buying experience. My family and I couldn't be happier with our purchase and the entire experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We take great pride in making sure you have an excellent experience with us here at TSG AUTO. We are glad that James was able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs. Once again, thank you and have a great day!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked through the door we were taken..."

- Gregv22

From the moment we walked through the door we were taken care of. We had the pleasure of getting James as our dealer and he made the process simple and never pressured as some dealerships tend to do. If we have any cars to buy in the future, this is where we will start first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We take great pride in making sure you have an excellent experience with us here at TSG AUTO. We are glad that James was able to help you find a vehicle that fits your needs. Once again, thank you and have a great day!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! We bought my wife a 2016 suburban. After..."

- brandensmejkal

Great place! We bought my wife a 2016 suburban. After being approved for financing we found a suburban at another dealer, having talked to them over the course of 24 hrs to make sure it was a go. We live in gunnison co, that dealer was in aurora co, a 4 hr drive for us. We started the drive at noon, having assured the dealer we wanted it,and were on our way to sign. We got a call half way through the drive letting us know they sold it to someone else, however they had a tahoe we may like, we were not happy about it but were already driving, so figured we would look at the Tahoe. 10 mins latter we got a call that it sold as well. Absolutely the worst dealer we ever dealt with. We made the call to Tsg auto, spoke to james, asked if they had a suburban, and explained the situation, the let us know they had 2 that would fit what we were looking at. They set both aside till we got there. We arrive at 5pm, look them both over and decide we want the 2016 Ls. From the time we arrived, to completed perwork and keys in hand, 59 minutes. It was great, their finance guy had us reapproved with a quickness, James had the car filled with gas, and ran over again while we signed. It was easily one of the best purchase experiences I have ever had. On top of all that my wife loves her new car. Thanks James and Tsg auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance guy, I forgot his name

Mar 12, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words and your business! James is an amazing part of our sales team for sure, we're happy to hear he took care of you. Congrats on the new car and thank you for being part of The TSG AUTO community!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the easiest expierence I’ve had getting a new..."

- Charliebear5

It was the easiest expierence I’ve had getting a new vehicle, very friendly ,and I got a great deal on my vehicle! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words and your business! James is an amazing part of our sales team for sure, we're happy to hear he took care of you. Congrats on the new car and thank you for being part of The TSG AUTO community!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch. Great Selection, great sales experience. Very..."

- brian

Top notch. Great Selection, great sales experience. Very happy with the 4Runner I purchased and the service I received from James Cullom. Overall very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words and your business! James is an amazing part of our sales team for sure, we're happy to hear he took care of you. Congrats on the new car and thank you for being part of The TSG AUTO community!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service!!!One happy customer, I’ll be..."

- West_303

Awesome customer service!!! One happy customer, I’ll be back to see James for my next truck purchase . I own a garage door company so we’re always upgrading our fleet. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We appreciate your kind review! We are very pleased that we were able to help you find the right vehicle for you. The next time you are in town, come see what new items we have – we would love to see you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $20,991

2016 Lincoln MKT

$20,991

used 2001 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $7,999

2001 Toyota 4Runner

$7,999

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,491

2017 Ford F-150

$32,491

used 2017 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $28,792

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$28,792

used 2015 Ford Expedition car, priced at $27,792

2015 Ford Expedition

$27,792

used 2013 Acura MDX car, priced at $15,792

2013 Acura MDX

$15,792