James DeYoung
James DeYoung at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

James DeYoung

Sales

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
5.0
115 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of James DeYoung

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was great and found us exactly what we were looking for. Everything was efficient and quick. We love our Subaru! More

by heidi.kovl
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CB Watkins

Nov 14, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear that you are loving your new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to work with. Very knowledgeable and willing to help me find a vehicle to suit my lifestyle. More

by carijarvis
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, CB Watkins

Nov 02, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear you were able to find a great new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service- Make the transaction less stressful and got everything done one day- That was very helpful More

by colleenmariecolman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience when I bought my new Tiguan. I had an even better experience when I started using Maple Hill Service Last year. I have 5 VW diesels and Maple Hill is very reasonable wi More

by CLEANINVN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates, Hannah Seal, Mike Simmons, CB Watkins , Kipp Kewish 5 stars

Sep 20, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We're so happy to hear that you enjoy working with our staff as much as we do. Hannah and Kipp are both great assets to our team, and we appreciate them very much. We look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was amazing to work with. They were very helpful and knowledgeable with our questions. This is our 2nd vehicle we've bought from Maple Hill Auto, would highly recommend them More

by Patty
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CB Watkins

Sep 07, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James DeYoung went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted. Excellent customer Service. More

by patricia.amsterburg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, CB Watkins

Jul 22, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! I'm so happy that James was so helpful getting you into a great new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALL staff very helpful from the time I pull my car into the garage until I leave! Thanks again for the wonderful service! More

by AMALMANSOUR6288
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to Maple Hill after seeing a use Subaru for sale. The test drive process was seamless and the sales team is not pushy what so ever. After deciding to purchase new instead of used, the salesman helped More

by eigenbrod.patrick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Jun 06, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We're happy to hear you had such a great sales experience. Please, let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had very good service at this dealership and James keeps us informed on when things need to be done. He has been amazing and a great help. Very pleasant people everywhere we went . More

by CALLMAWIE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Leroy, Lauren Armbruster

Apr 13, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a 2021 Santa Fe with the help of James at Maple Hill. It was a very easy process, no pressure. James went through all aspects of the car and answered any questions we had. Couldn't have been better More

by j1fus
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department with James. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $33,433
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $40,629
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,464
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $67,260
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,915
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive