James DeYoung
James DeYoung at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

James DeYoung | Page 2

Sales

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of James DeYoung

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a 2021 Santa Fe with the help of James at Maple Hill. It was a very easy process, no pressure. James went through all aspects of the car and answered any questions we had. Couldn't have been better More

by j1fus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department with James. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice Friendly would send people there and we might check out a used subaru Thank you More

by JULIENIEMCHICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I am happy to hear you had a good experience here at Maple Hill. If there is anything we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought 2 cars there this year. The salesman James Deyoung made it a pleasure. Great communication through the entire process More

by JAMESMACEACHERN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, Matt Taylor

Jan 10, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do to further assist you. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I had a great experience at Maple Hill and we would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Our salesman, James DeYoung was very nice to work with and showed us great respect. He was n More

by JMARROW6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman

Dec 01, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department with James. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, fair, and great service that is all that I have to say thank you More

by ROSENBAUM_RONALD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, Jeff Daniel

Nov 24, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From dropping off my vehicle to the pu, everyone was extremely helpful and followed thru with all aspects of the work performed. More

by JCBEACH13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Westfall, Hannah Seal

Oct 21, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're happy to hear you had such a great experience with Maple Hill. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went in looking for a new old car, and the staff was very helpful and informative! If we need another car in the future, we will head to Maple Hill Auto Group! More

by Jill B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, CB Watkins

Sep 03, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our sales department. If there is anything you need in the future please let us know. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James was great to work with on my purchase of a used Forester. He listened to what I was looking for and helped find the perfect fit for me. More

by DAVE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with James in our sales department. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Enjoy your new Forester! Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with and accommodating. Worked with Jake, James and Victor in the sales process. Very nice guys. Victor helped when James was out and then Matt helped us in the finance dept. I had a aw More

by D.IOCCA30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with Jake, James, Victor and Matt in our sales department. We are happy to know that you had a much better experience than your last visit. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Feel at ease with this place leasing or service. Clean friendly atmosphere when buying or service. Trust they will meet our expectations and I’m trying for 25 words! More

by SJWEBB24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger , Tom Fartho

Aug 04, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience in our sales department. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive