James House Sr
James House Sr at Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
Refer Me

James House Sr

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
not yet
rated
44 Reviews

Originally from Tennessee........... Transplant via Us Navy and living in the area since March 1987. I have been in the automotive business since March 1996. Love my profession and couldn't think of doing anything else! Nothing rivals the look on a customer's face when you hand them the keys to their new car!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NAVY VETERAN

not yet
rated

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of James House Sr

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and polite Everyone was overall extremely professional and straight to the point, which we greatly appreciated! They were able to find us exactly what we wanted More

by Sabrina G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt and Darlene

Dec 03, 2019

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for your assistance!! I hadn't planned on purchasing at that moment but talking out my issues I was given enough time and solid facts to give me something to think about. More

by SUSAN.DEVICH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi Customer for Life! I’ve never had such great customer service, with an honorable mention for both James & Lesley. I most definitely felt appreciated & well informed abou More

by arianab
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lesley

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personable, professional & pleasurable sales w/ James House James greeted us with a warm, welcoming smile and friendly disposition - the antithesis between the stereotypical used car salesperson and a trusted p More

by Llewellin12
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Audi With Checkered flag It was an amazing experience to get my first Audi from checked flag. James house is an amazing person. I went their to see Audi but I ended up coming More

by mohammad emdad hossain
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service I highly recommend James House Sr!!!!!!! James was very professional from start to finish. He was extremely knowledgeable & made me feel very comfort More

by Dezada
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service and diversity James radiated confidence in the Q5 compared to other vehicles that were of interested to me. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient during this p More

by DJ828
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank You! Thank you for all of your help! You truly made this car buying experience stress free and painless. I am very happy with my vehicle purchase! More

by Sharongraves71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Would Drive 500 Miles I can’t say enough about everyone I dealt with during my recent purchase from Checkered Flag. My salesperson was as professional as you could imagine. More

by Juniper54321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana? Finance. She was fantastic

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded Stellar Service It’s beyond words on the sales experience I received on my new vehicle purchase . Thank you for the compassion from all the staff and James on my nee More

by stephsharp
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Deir, Karla Lewis

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,165
2022 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Audi TTS car, priced at $51,499
2019 Audi TTS
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,935
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 Sportback car, priced at $59,040
2023 Audi Q5 Sportback
new
Daytona Gray Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $97,480
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive