About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James House Sr.
James House Sr
James House Sr, Audi Brand Specialist, Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
5.0

James House Sr

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

Originally from Tennessee........... Transplant via Us Navy and living in the area since March 1987. I have been in the automotive business since March 1996. Love my profession and couldn't think of doing anything else! Nothing rivals the look on a customer's face when you hand them the keys to their new car!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NAVY VETERAN

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of James House Sr

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- Perk

James House is the MAN! He was extremely helpful in helping me obtain my 2018 Audi A5. He showed great professionalism but was also “Down to Earth” which helped to make for an awesome car experience! I special shout out also goes to Darlene Epps for sealing the deal on this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Epps

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car"

- Ms Rea

It was quick and simple and Mr House was very friendly thank you for the follow up on the days after. I am enjoying my Jeep Compass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great service"

- Katnick

Very professional and attentive! Def highly recommend! Mr House was responsive to our needs and able to answer all of our questions. He was professional and friendly, always wearing a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful way to buy a vehicle"

- Hulda

Audi salesman James House is a consummate professional His amiable manner immediately put me at ease. Because I live on the Virginia Eastern Shore the majority of my car buying communication was by phone and email. Mr House kept me informed and made the process less stressful than it might have been. He even helped me link up my phone after the sale. Karla Lewis was also very professional and skillful assisting me get the correct information to my credit union. Both Mr House and Ms Lewis are a credit to the Checkered Flag family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Lewis

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Laura

I recently purchased a beautiful Audi A5 Cabriolet, and James House in Audi sales made the whole experience fun, enjoyable and a pleasure. Karla Lewis on the business end is efficient and extremely knowledgeable. Can't imagine doing business with anyone else! BTW - if you have any good grill recipes to share with James, he'd sure appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Lewis

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Ginab

James was personable, professional, respectful and efficient. We appreciated his service and attention to detail in the car buying process. I recommend Checkered Flag and especially, James House, Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service ! "

- Sammm

James was really helpful and kind. He helped us throughout the whole process. Great experience here ! I recommend this place, they try to give their best deal first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Awesome Awesome"

- Vince

James House was awesome from the start,I found the car on line he texted me all about it,went to see the car and it was in great shape he made every move perfect from the beginning,so the bottom line here is from the first hello to the last goodbye James house made this a very wonderful day for me,We all know buying a used car can be a nitemare,Well not if you buy it from from this audi dealership,Mr house was great!Thank You James Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top shelf service"

- Dustinbruner

James and Miss Darlene were an amazing team and made the buying process fast and seamless. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY CAR BUYING"

- lilicolor

It was an excellent experience with the AUDI dealership, especially Mr.James House. Our transaction was quick and no hassle. I definitely recommend Mr. House and his team to my family and friends for their future car buying. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$45,856

2018 Audi Q5

$53,965

2018 Audi Q5

$45,200

2016 Audi Q5

$34,284

2015 Audi Q7

$39,894

2018 Porsche Cayman

$75,570

2018 Porsche Macan

$67,460

2015 Porsche Panamera

$49,998