James Lameiras
James Lameiras at S & E Auto Sales and Service- Weymouth
Refer Me

James Lameiras

Sales/Finance

S & E Auto Sales and Service- Weymouth

1255 Washington St
Weymouth, MA 02189

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of James Lameiras

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spectacular customer respect and service. Exceptional service department. I have bought 4 cars from S and E auto and my son purchased his current vehicle from them. I wouldn’t go anywhere els More

by jerrybel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cirino, Adam Violo

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient no pressure to buy. Friendly and knowledgable. I would highly recommend to all More

by @2015Carolinehaley0326
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cirino , Brian McDonald

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

zero pressure , fast approval, great attention to details. Trustworthy, let me take car for couple test drives. S&E always seem to have a high quality lineup of vehicles. More

by niteprepchef2444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cirino , Brian McDonald

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very nice and very helpful will buy my next car from them, car was very clean was ready to pick up when they said it would be More

by dale.azuma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cirino , Brian McDonald

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around great service from every one I dealt with.I've made the decision to bring all my vehicles here for service.Well done More

by pstepyn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cirino , Brian McDonald, Chris in service

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good selection of quality used cars. Great no-pressure sales. Quick and easy financing. All around pleasant experience. 4th car purchased at S & E for this family. More

by Emo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cirino , Brian McDonald

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I just purchased our 3rd car from S&E, great cars, great dealership, great people ! A truly stress free experience from start to finish. More

by Rob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cirino , Brian McDonald

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently bought my fourth car from S and E auto. Always very happy with the cars I have purchased from them. Will definitely return when my family is looking for another car. More

by krm10001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cirino , Brian McDonald

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third car purchase at S&E! Most recent to upgrade to a small SUV. Stress-free, fair pricing, wonderful and patient to work with...and a beautiful car. Would highly recommend! More

by Bostonx2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an unusual time to buy a car. They brought one from the other location for us to look at. Very accommodating and friendly. More

by charlesvwhite
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve the owner

1
1 - 10 of 27 results