Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Ponce.
James Ponce
James Ponce at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
4.9

James Ponce

Preowned Sales Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

James is a bilingual sales manager with over 20 years of experience in the industry. He truly believes it is his passion to help people purchase vehicles. When he is away from work he loves cooking for his family, and watching sporting events.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 20 Year Experience

13 Reviews of James Ponce

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience at Patterson! Everyone is so..."

- Hadavis1215 Verified Customer

Such a great experience at Patterson! Everyone is so super friendly! My husband is so excited to have his sports car he's always dreamed of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DEVIN DAVIS

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Very friendly. Very helpful. Treated us as..."

- GPEREZ.1498 Verified Customer

Great service. Very friendly. Very helpful. Treated us as we were people and not just a sale. Enjoyed our time and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Spalding

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is awesome!!!! I loved how i got treated and how i got..."

- ERICA.HERNANDEZ5590 Verified Customer

It is awesome!!!! I loved how i got treated and how i got helped fast. Liked how they took me the right direction on getting my vechicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corie loredo

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy The salesman Jarroll Willet was so..."

- lee denning Verified Customer

Great place to buy The salesman Jarroll Willet was so helpful the manager worked to give me a wonderful deal ,the people are very friendly and no pressure , couldnt ask for a better dealership to buy from and they gave me top money for my trade they impressed me big time Five star dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been driving GM products for over 20 years I went..."

- lburkhalter64

I've been driving GM products for over 20 years I went and looked at a Dodge because it was rated number one and I sure am glad I did because it's the best truck I've ever owned it has more room in it it rides better and it's got all the other classes beat bar none also I like their service department they have a great service department in the salesman really knew his product was very polite and honest and that's what I like in a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony in sales did a great job. The whole sales team and..."

- WILLWAGNER14 Verified Customer

Tony in sales did a great job. The whole sales team and management did great very happy with experience and purchase Thanks to everyone Will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and nice, showed us several trucks that had..."

- SHOPPINGDIVA0 Verified Customer

Very friendly and nice, showed us several trucks that had several options. Brian was very patience with us and all our questions. The sales manager was also very helpful, and with the financial guy Cliff made our experience with Patterson very pleasurable. First time from buying from Patterson Auto Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin White, Cliff Vallier , BRIAN

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was the salesman. He worked with James to get what..."

- CRAZYBABE3600 Verified Customer

Brian was the salesman. He worked with James to get what I needed and at the price I wanted.. I am very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, Mona Martin

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASIEST car purchase EVER!!!Chris and Michael were..."

- STACEYLOUGHRAN Verified Customer

EASIEST car purchase EVER!!! Chris and Michael were exceptional. I live in California, but would go back and buy another car from Patterson. Excellent Experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ingram, Mona Martin , Michael McDorman

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car dealerships, in Wichita Falls very..."

- SAMUELVALDEZ1117 Verified Customer

One of the best car dealerships, in Wichita Falls very respectful and understanding people. They have one of the best sales employees I’ve ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, DEVIN DAVIS

Jul 29, 2020

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words Samuel! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,570

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,570

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $33,947

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$33,947

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $25,975

2020 Chrysler 300

$25,975

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,381

2021 Kia K5

$25,381

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,453

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,453

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,164

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,164