About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Skuraton.
James Skuraton
James Skuraton, Sales Consultant, Maplecrest Ford of Mendham
5.0

James Skuraton

Sales Consultant

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham

102 East Main St.
Mendham, NJ 07945

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of James Skuraton

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new ford escape"

- Marlene2019

It was a great experience everyone was very nice and professional i love my new car there's alot of buttons and gadgets to get use to but i love it.. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Marvelous Maplecrest Ford of Mendham!""

- Lisa Schmidt

I had a great experience purchasing my Certified Pre-Owned Ford Explorer at Maplecrest Ford of Mendham. I had the pleasure of working with my salesman, James Skuraton. James was knowledgeable about their inventory and was able to find me the perfect SUV with low mileage at a great price. I appreciated the fact that we did not have to go back and forth on price, I gave James my wish list and the price I was looking for and he was able to match it. James took the time to show me all of the features in the car, synched up my phone and ensured I was comfortable driving off the lot. I felt like I was buying a brand new car not a certified pre-owned one. I also had the pleasure of working with Tom Giordano as I requested an additional item be placed on the car...I asked for that at 4:00 p.m. and by 10:00 a.m. the next day, that item, albeit a complicated one, had been installed and my car was ready to go. Both Tom and James couldn't have been nicer. I would highly recommend Maplecrest Ford of Mendham....I totally understand why a high percentage of their business is based on referrals and repeat customers! Thank you Marvelous Maplecrest Ford of Mendham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Giordano

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Dragman1

JAMES was very knowledgeable and friendly. The dealership is bright and welcoming and we will definitely recommend James and Maplecrest to our friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Maplecrest Ford of Mendham responded

Dear Dragman, Thanks so much for your great review for James and for Maplecrest Ford of Mendham! Your comments and 5 star ratings mean a lot to us. We appreciate you choosing and recommending Maplecrest Ford and thrilled to that build a trusted, loyal relationship with you and yours! Drive safe and see you soon. Best, Donna Levey BDC Team MAPLECREST FORD OF MENDHAM

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience every time! "

- Jgiordano

I worked with James when I leased my Ford Escape 3yrs ago and didn’t think twice when it was time to upgrade to a bigger car. James makes sure the process is seamless and also makes sure you feel comfortable with how your new car works. He takes the time to set everything up and answer any questions you have before and after driving off the lot. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful. I always have a great experience with everyone in all of the departments. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience!"

- 63Kurt

I was thoroughly impressed with my sales experience from start to finish. There was no pressure, All of my questions were properly addressed, I was smoothly guided through the entire process. I was not pressured into anything I didn't want. James ensured I got what I was looking for at the vest price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Duncan

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership"

- PaulG87

No games. No gimmicks. Just quality service. James is excellent and will have you in and out fast. Recommended to anyone in the market for a Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience Ever!"

- lolatabing

Bought a new Focus RS for the best price out there! Thank you James and the rest of the Maplecrest Ford team for a great experience. In and out in about 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Wiggins

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- tigerlily

James has been wonderful and accommodating. He went out of his way to find the model and specific features that we are looking for in a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding !!"

- satisfied customer

James made our purchase of our new Escape very pleasurable and comfortable. With all of the many different options that new cars have today, James was VERY patient in explaining the options and new technology to us, making the car buying experience very easy. No pressure at all. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable with the line of Ford products. He has a friendly and easy going personality. We highly recommend Maplecrest Ford as the dealership to look for a new car and James as the salesman to making the purchase possible with all of the amenities you are seeking in your new car. We have purchased only two brand new cars in our life and both of them were purchased at Maplecrest Ford, the entire staff are friendy and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: dave Acardi

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with"

- fordxlt

James is very straight forward and genuine. He made the car buying experience very easy. Marie in financing is great and on top of her game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Wiggins

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,365

2017 Ford F-350

$73,050

2018 Ford Flex

$49,865

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,215

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,400

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,680

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,975

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,755