About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Valiere.
James Valiere
James Valiere, salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

James Valiere

salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

139 Reviews of James Valiere

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockstars"

- Dimi713

Came in to purchase a truck for my son, not knowing to much about trucks these guys stepped in and took care of everything. Walking out with a great truck that I know will last for ever and my son will love, James, DJ and Hector are rock stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wagener, Hector Moreira-Diaz

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that our team members Hector Moreira-Diaz, James Valiere and DJ Wagener gave you the excellent service that we strive to provide all our customers is Awesome!. We love our customers and we Welcome you and your family to Northwest Motorsport.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazeballs"

- new0906

It was a pleasure working with David Wagener, James Valiere, and Jan Rac! They put me in the car of my dreams with ease and made the whole car buying process comfortable which is uncommon as a woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, DJ Wagener

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members David (DJ) Wagener, James Valiere and Jan Rac could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle!.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and easy to work with"

- Cjk1999

We started looking for a car about a month ago and DJ was very patient. He worked with us to find just the right car and we will be back when it comes time to get a car for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wagener

Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for your positive review of your recent visit. James Valiere and DJ Wagener are awesome employees and we will share your compliments with them. We are so pleased that you experienced a no pressure and seamless purchase. Car buying can be a fun and enjoyable experience and we are so glad you experienced that with us. We are also pleased to hear that you will trust us with your daughter's vehicle purchase when you are ready. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport Family and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Sandrrahh

I had an amazing experience with this dealership. Everyone that works here are super friendly and helpfull. If you don’t know what you are looking for , they will definitely guide you through every step and help u make the right decision. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wagener, Hector Moreira-Diaz

Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Hector Moreira-Diaz, James Valiere and DJ Wagener provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you ! "

- Shema2949

Alex Robles was awesome ! Went out of his way to pick me up at the airport and has been very prompt and awesome since I asked for info on this awesome truck ! Finance team and manager Jan Rac did a awesome job getting me a good rate and working with me to make me happy !!!! If I had more money to buy another car I would definitely come here !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and our team members Alex Robles, James Valiere, Sam Valiere and Jan Rac. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Ryguy

They did a good job working with me to make the deal happen. DJ was very informative and helped me through the process. He was very good to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wagener

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased to hear that our team members James Valiere and DJ Wagener delivered this to you!. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get truck buying experience"

- Ralph05

It was a pleasure working with DJ on this purchase. He knew everything about the vehicle and made it a great experience. I recommend NWMS for any vehicle purchase in your future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wagener

Oct 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

What a great picture! We are so happy to hear about your experience Ralph! Thanks for the great review, we will pass along your feedback to DJ!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Seahawks89

This dealership has any option from stock to modified small or big they address my concerns answer every question i asked never been treated so well with this dealership i felt like i was family which is amazing feeling ill be returning for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Alex Robles

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service, excellent dealing"

- BoomTruck

Great selection of products and willing to work with you. You will find something you like and they will help you find the right price for your budget. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Tudorache

Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Northwest Motorsport! . It is wonderful to hear that James and Gabriel were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new ride!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Ami

Hello, everyone I highly recommend everyone this north west motor sports dealer. Staff were very friendly and nice. Thank you for your great service. I would like to visit this dealer in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, DJ Wagener

Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Ami, our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (1934 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2014 Dodge Ram

$19,999