About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Valiere.
James Valiere
James Valiere, salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

James Valiere

salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

144 Reviews of James Valiere

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing customer service "

- Sydni

Amazing customer service, very informative helped me get into my dream car gave me the best price and a newer model compared to other dealerships so happy I came here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Sydni, hearing you found your "Dream Car" is music to our ears. Top it off with your great review about your visit to Northwest Motorsport and i'd say it's a WIN WIN! Our team members are dedicated to providing our customers with complete customer satisfaction and ensuring that your car buying experience is smooth and seamless. We will share your compliments and reviews with James Valiere as he will be excited to hear that you happy with your vehicle purchase and the service you received as well. We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Happy Driving!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and friendly!"

- demeris27

had an amazing easy experience when purchasing my Volvo and super thankful for the positive experience especially last minute in the evening! Would definitely recommend and will come back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Ventrella

Jan 09, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your Volvo, those are great vehicles. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with our team members James Valiere and Peter Ventrella as they will be happy to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your Volvo.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was nice and friendly "

- Trish

I came in to look at cars after my car got totaled in a accident. Whan I came in to look at the honda elemant. I loled the way it drove and looked. I had 8500 cash to buy a car and James valiere got the car down to what I needed it to be. He was nice and friendly to work with. I highly recommend other people to come and see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Ventrella

Jan 07, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Trish, Congratulations on your Honda Element. Those are cool vehicles and very versatile. We are pleased to hear that our team members James Valiere and Peter Ventrella provided you with excellent service and we were able to find you the vehicle that not only met your needs, but was also in alignment with your budget. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Happy New Year!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job! "

- Mey Ly

He tries his best to give us a good interest! Also, he makes sure we understand the process of the paperwork! He did such a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wagener

Dec 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS! We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience! We will share your compliments and review with our team members James Valiere and DJ Wagener as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new vehicle.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DO NOT BUY HERE"

- mikefish

Warning DO NOT SHOP HERE. I have written paperwork to get windshield changed the next morning 10AM. UH, umm, NO One showed up? I called sales person only to be brushed off. I went back the next evening ended up buying this Kia. If you are intelligent you will stay away from Northwest Motorsport. This was written in my own words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Sam Valiere

Nov 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we apologize we were unable to meet your expectations. We would love to discuss your experience in more detail, but cannot find you in our system with the information provided. If you would kindly email us your best contact information to Contact@nwmsrocks.com or Toll free at (833) 407-4152 Monday - Saturday from 09:00 AM -5:00 PM we will have our Customer Care Center reach out to you. They will happily look into this matter and see how we can improve your experience.

Oct 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We will always be here for you when you need another vehicle! Hearing that you had a great experience with Gabriel is the best thing we could hope for! Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rockstars"

- Dimi713

Came in to purchase a truck for my son, not knowing to much about trucks these guys stepped in and took care of everything. Walking out with a great truck that I know will last for ever and my son will love, James, DJ and Hector are rock stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wagener, Hector Moreira-Diaz

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that our team members Hector Moreira-Diaz, James Valiere and DJ Wagener gave you the excellent service that we strive to provide all our customers is Awesome!. We love our customers and we Welcome you and your family to Northwest Motorsport.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazeballs"

- new0906

It was a pleasure working with David Wagener, James Valiere, and Jan Rac! They put me in the car of my dreams with ease and made the whole car buying process comfortable which is uncommon as a woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, DJ Wagener

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members David (DJ) Wagener, James Valiere and Jan Rac could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle!.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and easy to work with"

- Cjk1999

We started looking for a car about a month ago and DJ was very patient. He worked with us to find just the right car and we will be back when it comes time to get a car for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wagener

Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for your positive review of your recent visit. James Valiere and DJ Wagener are awesome employees and we will share your compliments with them. We are so pleased that you experienced a no pressure and seamless purchase. Car buying can be a fun and enjoyable experience and we are so glad you experienced that with us. We are also pleased to hear that you will trust us with your daughter's vehicle purchase when you are ready. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport Family and enjoy your new vehicle.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Sandrrahh

I had an amazing experience with this dealership. Everyone that works here are super friendly and helpfull. If you don’t know what you are looking for , they will definitely guide you through every step and help u make the right decision. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Wagener, Hector Moreira-Diaz

Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Hector Moreira-Diaz, James Valiere and DJ Wagener provided you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you ! "

- Shema2949

Alex Robles was awesome ! Went out of his way to pick me up at the airport and has been very prompt and awesome since I asked for info on this awesome truck ! Finance team and manager Jan Rac did a awesome job getting me a good rate and working with me to make me happy !!!! If I had more money to buy another car I would definitely come here !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership and our team members Alex Robles, James Valiere, Sam Valiere and Jan Rac. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (1966 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2015 GMC Sierra

$46,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888