James Valiere
James Valiere at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

James Valiere

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
395 Reviews

395 Reviews of James Valiere

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and made our sale very easy. Great to work with. 2nd purchase made. More

by TylerRW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Phillips

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has been my go to dealership for my last 5 purchases. Always great people to work with from beginning to end. Has earned my business from my first purchase to now and if any other in the future. If your More

by Sheep Hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a great job getting me into the jeep I wanted and very close to where I wanted to be. Thank you very much. More

by tmartin1232007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Explained everything in detail so that I could understand, and took the time to answer my questions. More

by krisandrajones00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BJ Stone, Jerad Greenwood

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciate the no hassle buying experience and competing pricing with NW Motorsport. I am thankful to find a vehicle I love and to be treated like family to make sure that I am happy with the sale More

by Your mom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jarad greenwood sale person made exp easy professional and honest no hassle and car exactly what was advertised More

by Voutliv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could speak on how easy this process was but I would rather take the time to acknowledge Zach. Zach took his time in letting me explain what I wanted and what I was willing to spend and then limited the More

by Caseyphelps2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Davis

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and responsive along with not being full of xxxx like the majority of salesman and car lots I’ve dealt with over the years More

by Nwhuntingaddicts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, Zachary Davis

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and always ready for the next step in the process! ! Had the best experience More

by honormckenney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, Nils McKenney

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maycol and James helped me find the truck I needed to be able to tow my boat. They not only went above and beyond, they helped me to figure out what would be best for my credit. I would recommend working wi More

by Christinamrhoades
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maycol Delgado

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2013 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $36,899
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive