About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Valiere.
James Valiere
James Valiere, salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

James Valiere

salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

129 Reviews of James Valiere

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much!"

- Mike

DJ at NW Motorsport has been instrumental in helping us find the perfect vehicle for our family. They have helped us with any issues that we had and definitely made everything work out in the end. We appreciate everyone that was involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis, DJ Wagener

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Brian124

The guys where able to find the exact truck i wanted and for a good price, I couldnt be happier, and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Tudorache, Zach Davis

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience for first time truck buyer"

- Mrclaytonj

Great service and the guys are very down to earth. They were very willing to explain the differences in models and let me test drive several different trucks. They didn't pressure me to buy and DJ was one of the best sales guys I've ever dealt with. Mike was also a great asset in helping to locate the right vehicle and we got to connect on issues totally unrelated to the vehicle. In the end I told them I hold to my principles and always wait a day before making a decision. They were totally understanding and have me the month end days at the start of the next month. Definitely recommend these guys and I will be back later for an upgrade in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Preston, DJ Wagener

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!! 100% amazing"

- Iloveyou123

Great experience with gabriel and james the finance manager . Both were willing to work with us and made the experience enjoyable and not peer pressured to make a sale. Over great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Tudorache

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, helpful, and honest"

- dapomory

My wife and I had a great experience at NWMS. The staff was very helpful and courteous throughout the entire process. We had many questions and Sam broke it down from a dealer’s knowledge to a customer’s perspective. Despite him running laps around the office for us and giving him a workout, he had a smile on his face and numbers that worked for us. Best buying experience I’ve had, hence why I can back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer, Sam Valiere

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Sam was able to provide you and your wife with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to get your car! "

- Sanni1319

I had a really good experience here with their customer friendly attitude and fantastic arrangements that’s in your best interest. I’d readily ask anyone to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer, Sam Valiere

Aug 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Mermaid22

The salesmen were very patient and willing to work with our budget. They offered refreshments, and went through every option to find a car that best fit our needs. I am very pleased with service I received today and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is trying to save money and still find a stylish, or commuter car that perfectly fits them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, DJ Wagener

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear James, Sam and DJ were all able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service "

- Cars

DJ and Sam were very cooperative and helpful when trying to find what fits for me in my budget. After hours of back and forth and looking for the perfect car that fit me they were able to find me what I wanted and in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, DJ Wagener

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is great to hear James, Sam and DJ were all able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam was great!"

- Hawknw12

Sam helped me get into the exact vehicle I was looking for! No pressure and even worked on the price with me. I had a great experience, I would definitely recommend shopping for a truck here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are thrilled to hear that we could help find the perfect truck that best fits your budget! Don't forget about our Referral Program!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- TandT

Easy to talk to and helped us find a truck that fit all our needs without pressure and we’re very friendly. Enjoyed the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer, DJ Wagener

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (1861 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999