Jameson Pearson
Jameson Pearson at Exeter Subaru
Refer Me

Jameson Pearson

Service Advisor

Exeter Subaru

37 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jameson Pearson

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the responsiveness of Exeter Subaru and building a long term relationship with the employees there. Service is wonderfully responsive and attended to our needs with installation of Subaru parts to kee More

by jerrylaco5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Smallcomb

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was efficient, friendly, and no surprises. I was in and out on time and the waiting room is a nice place to spend time. More

by Jon Wilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Italia

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made a service appointment for 1130- My Outback was in the shop right on time- coffee in the waiting area was very good and complimentary of course. Oil,filter,cabin filter tire rotation done in less th More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Choy

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dropped my 2021 Crosstrek off for inspection while I ran errands. I received a text not long after that my car was ready and waiting. Easy peasy and staff were friendly. More

by Artnymph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so pleased with the service my Subaru receives that I would never go anywhere else- I will be buying another Subaru to ensure that I can keep coming back to the Exeter Subaru Service Department. They a More

by Erin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Exeter Subaru team, Erin! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit with us!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I made an appointment to get my rear wiper fixed. When I dropped off my car, I asked if they could also check to see if my driver’s side heat vent was working properly as I could not feel the heat. The tech More

by Cindy.bortz.ot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Smallcomb, Kenneth Schaitman, Andrew Elliott, Carlos Torres, Patrick Costa , Brett Daniel, Marc Ryan, Melissa Torres, Chris Tronscoso

Jan 13, 2022

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, Cindy! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit here at Exeter Subaru and we'll make sure to share these kind comments with John & the team. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exeter Subaru has been the most excellent dealership to work with ever since I set foot in the door when I was looking for a vehicle. I now own and absolutely love my forester and I would never ever go any More

by davis.emily87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Davis, we are so proud to hear that you had such a great time working with Exeter Subaru! We are so proud to take great care of you and your car!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I value the Service Dept so much, I'd never go anywhere else!! I have trusted this service dept since 2014 More

by jenseabrooke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Smallcomb, Kenneth Schaitman, Andrew Elliott, Carlos Torres, Patrick Costa , Brett Daniel, Marc Ryan, Melissa Torres, Chris Tronscoso

Nov 30, 2021

Exeter Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving our service team your lovely five-star review! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,451
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,326
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,987
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,837
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Sepia Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,202
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,838
2022 Subaru WRX
new
WR Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive