Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jamie Moll.
Jamie Moll
Jamie Moll at Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.2

Jamie Moll

General Manager

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

601 Belle Terre Blvd
LaPlace, LA 70068

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 10 mos

5 Reviews of Jamie Moll

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Emily and Arlisha were very..."

- patrick Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Emily and Arlisha were very professional and very quick turn around on letting me know what the issue was, and how quickly they could have it resolved! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very happy your experience with us was a great one! If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thanks!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my brand need Jeep I custom ordered from..."

- Jeep Girl 😍 Verified Customer

Love my brand need Jeep I custom ordered from Riverland!!! I am so happy with the whole experience. If you are reading reviews and thinking about it... I would definitely give them a shot! Just go to Riverland and see ...they treat you like family I promise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much Jeep Girl for your positive words! We strive to go above and beyond for every person that walks in our doors. We appreciate you taking the time to say such nice things. Thank You and ENJOY your jeep.. Don't forget to WAVE!!! If you ever need anything in the future please let us know!!!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, always fair and honest. Would not go..."

- dhoefeld Verified Customer

Excellent service, always fair and honest. Would not go anywhere else. Their service department will go over and beyond to help with anything they can and treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive words! We appreciate you and so happy our service team can go above and beyond to meet your expectations! If you need anything else please let us know! We are so happy you feel like a part of the Riverland family! Thank You!!!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will not be doing any future business with Riverland..."

- Ripped off Verified Customer

Will not be doing any future business with Riverland Chrysler. Their service is terrible, seems they don’t know how to fix simple problems but just change out parts and charge you even though it doesn’t fix the problem. Also cause additional problems by damaging other parts and leave connectors unplugged causing warning lights to come on. Service Director clearly does not keep up with service bulletins as wrong parts were recommended and General Manager does not return phone calls . Would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Rambin, Clarissa Philip

Jan 18, 2021

Ripped off responded

I received a call from the Service Director soon after I submitted the review. She apologized but I have already had the problems remedied at a local garage and won’t be returning to Riverland as I have no confidence in their abilities. I see no reason to call the dealership as I had already put a call into them for their General Manager to call me and had no response.

Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, We would like to apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. We'd like to learn more about your specific situation and make things right. If you wouldn't mind giving us a call at (985) 652-9600 at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to speaking with you and working towards earning your business back.

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience will not buy a vehicle from anywhere..."

- Jodykessling Verified Customer

Fantastic experience will not buy a vehicle from anywhere else! Exceptional sales and service departments! Love my new vehicle. Jamie and Emily are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Rambin, Jonah Zieske

Jan 18, 2021

Riverland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

So happy we was able to go above and beyond your needs! Thank you for the positive review! If there is anything else we can help you out please let us know!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $28,495
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,222
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,223
2021 Ram 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,333
2021 Ram 1500
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,895
2014 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,995
2019 Ram 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD