Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Reyes.
Jamie Reyes
Jamie Reyes at Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc
4.8

Jamie Reyes

Quick Service Receptionist

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc

700 E Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH 43085

Contact Me
Call
Email

116 Reviews of Jamie Reyes

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff that I met there are very great people came..."

- Ivery Verified Customer

The staff that I met there are very great people came into service 2012 Chevrolet Equinox I didn't even know my windshield wipers were in recall but they treated me like family fix my windshield wipers I greatly my grandfather always told me if I ever get a call when you get a Chevrolet number one we recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mathias

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was satisfied with the service. I was told the car will..."

- Gloryekanem Verified Customer

Was satisfied with the service. I was told the car will be fixed by the next day. However, I got a phone call before the end of the day that the problem was solved. Only problem was when I picked up the car I would have loved the mechanic to give a brief run down on what was fixed instead of leaving to the cashier who was very unpleasant trying to figure out and feeling uncomfortable. I think this is the most important part of your service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal Thank you to Mr. Mathias and Eric Davis for all..."

- David A. Neal Verified Customer

Personal Thank you to Mr. Mathias and Eric Davis for all of their help. Thank you for getting my issue with: my steering wheel, radio, and my trunk resolved on my Chevy Cruze. Everyone with the service department is amazing. I have nothing but great things to say about them. Every time I come in, I am always greeted. They always make sure that I am taken care of before I leave. Please coach the redhead kid with glasses. The issue that I keep having with him: is that he does kind of a long stare at you when you bring in your vehicle. He also does this long stare when he brings my rental car, and I have the paperwork in my hand and give it to him. It's kind of like he's looking at you to see if you deserved this vehicle. As I previously stated Mr Mathias and Mr. Davis and the entire team within the service department are awesome. I always recommend this business and its service. Thank you again, David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service visit. Fully met expectations. In and..."

- Herbstt Verified Customer

Very good service visit. Fully met expectations. In and out in expected time. Did NOT try to oversell. Service rep was very helpful throughout - from service appt setup thru oayment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, polite, and provided accurate information...."

- Chrisw040 Verified Customer

Professional, polite, and provided accurate information. Recieved periodical phone updated. I was shown photos of damaged parts and replaced parts. I will continue to us Jack Maxton for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mathias

Jan 17, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jack Maxton Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always. That is one of the best..."

- DCBLACKC5 Verified Customer

Excellent service as always. That is one of the best traits of this dealership. You consistently get the same quality of service from them each time you visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my Trax in for it's first routine maintenance and..."

- wadenkatysmom Verified Customer

Brought my Trax in for it's first routine maintenance and to have a rubbing noise checked. Got right in and everyone was extremely polite and helpful. Found that the rubbing noise was being caused by a wrench left by another Chevy dealer when having recall work done. Will definitely be going back when further work or maintenance is needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Jack Maxton Chevrolet

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appt. for 1:45, I arrived early & they took me..."

- Scrowley51 Verified Customer

I had an appt. for 1:45, I arrived early & they took me within a few minutes & my car was done in 1/2 hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jack Maxton Chevrolet

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and mechanics were very friendly and got me in..."

- adrianlark Verified Customer

The staff and mechanics were very friendly and got me in (walk-in) for a oil change. They completed all there checks and got me on the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Jack Maxton Chevrolet! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"The machine is dishonest."

- H&F Verified Customer

He clam he did services my car wheel he did not . When I asked and brought the issue to his attention with out any hesitation he said " yeah it was checked and would not admit he did not notice or serviced the car. When I went to complain to the other sIde he still insisted that he did check and that he told me about the issue . Thank God when the checked that they confirmed that he was laying . Also, the print out he gave me also confirm that I was telling the Truth. I was so shocked how someone can lie like that and don't have any remorse . He did not even feel ashamed . He knew he was wrong and keep his head high and insulated me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 07, 2020

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear that it was a negative one. I would like to look into this further but am unable to get your information from this review. Please reach out to me at gbianco@jackmaxton.com with your contact information so that I can find out more about this matter. I hope to hear from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,970

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,970

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,330

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,330

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $23,870

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,870

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,940

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,940

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,625

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,625

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,845

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,845

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345