Jamison Hill
Jamison Hill at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Jamison Hill

Service Foreman

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

Former U.T.I. Instructor/Graduate, Automotive Performance Enthusiast, Father to Four Young Men, Born/Raised in Chicago,IL, 10+Yrs Experience. Efficient, Knowledgeable, Trustworthy, & Dedicated To Provide Excellent Service.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jamison Hill

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service and very attentive staff. This will be my dealer for life. Thank you for your excellent service. More

by michelle_aloisi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership made it easy and simple for me to purchase a vehicle that was fit within my means the quality of service was excellent and I recommend this dealership to anyone that comes my way More

by danielmorin464
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn’t have to wait long to check in. Service was fast. Everyone was nice and professional. More

by K_BLONDIE06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was great When we always have a issue they always accommodate us even when we don't have an appointment. More

by neasbittr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Neasbittr, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always timely and polite! They always seem to remember who I am, feels very welcoming. More

by pricklypear91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service is professional & friendly! Quality of service provided & completed is excellent, out raking others! Highly recommended this dealership to anyone. More

by VivianBrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best customer service ever this visit, thank you for all the attention to detail i RECEIVED More

by antoniob_mtz08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Verdugo

May 13, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was excellent and the guy really tried the help us. He gave us an truly good deal. More

by CASPER3898
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Verdugo

May 07, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always receive exceptional customer service at this location. I highly recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi. More

by brettdanby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris in the service department is excellent. He couldn’t have been more patient and helpful under my circumstances. Much appreciated! More

by kathy_mcahren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (231 Vehicles)

2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $25,860
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Diamond Red exterior
4WD
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Cosmic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive