Search
Back
Start your review of Janell Keogh.
Janell Keogh
Janell Keogh, Internet Manager, OC Mazda
5.0

Janell Keogh

Internet Manager

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

I love my job! Helping customers find the right car, with great customer service is my goal. And of course finding the best deal possible. I love to go to Big Bear and visit my daughter and grandchildren. Big animal lover, bring your dog with you! I grew up with 5 brothers, so as the only saleswomen here it goes without saying :) Please contact me and let me help you and your family enjoy a new car!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Mazda Professional

Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Janell Keogh

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgraded our Miata MX5 to a newer one."

- Zoom Zoom!

Janell helped us get a lower finance rate than USAA. She went the extra mile with a smile to help us! You can really tell that she loves what she sells. Very friendly and funny too. Thanks, Janell! <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Zoom Zoom!, Congratulations on your update! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed the visit, thank you!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a used car!"

- Stel

Janell Keogh was Extremely helpful in purchasing our 2015 Honda Accord . The dealership had welcoming staff and a very clean dealership. Not only will I be going back there again I will be sending family and friends there too. Thanks for the great experience, Stella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Stel, It was our pleasure! Thank YOU for selecting us. We love hearing how pleased you are!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not the typical pushy dealer..."

- FM

Janell understood our need and situation and was always quick to respond. She went above and beyond to find the right car and bring it to use as we were home-bound with newborn twins. Highly recommend her and OC Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

OC Mazda responded

FM, Congratulations on the babies! We were honored to assist you and certainly glad to hear you are pleased. Let us know if you have any questions and please accept our very best wishes to you and your precious family!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Fady Khella

Janell was really friendly and helpful. She did her best to faciitate the whole process and make sure we were fully satisfied. Totally Recommend this dealership and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Fady Khella, Thank you for your positive feedback and for selecting us! We enjoy hearing how pleased you are. It was a privilege assisting you and we wish you many happy miles in your new Mazda!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience with Janell Keogh"

- Sepehr

She is such a nice person and helped us through the signings and prices. She helped us get the price we were comfortable with and overall a really nice lady. Would recommend anyone to talk to her and get their deal right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Sepehr, Thank you for the recommendation! We are so glad you are pleased. It was an honor to serve you!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All concerned in the sale were pros."

- Pentzman

People were pleasant and knew exactly what they were talking about. The sales person actually got in the car with us and helped my wife get a feel for driving in road conditions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Pentzman, We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed the experience, thank you! It was an honor for us to have the opportunity to serve you.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- Carol G.

I had a great experience purchasing my Mazda MX5 at OC Mazda. I contacted the dealership thru Mazda's website. I received a rapid response to my inquiry about a particular car from Janell. She was very helpful and professional. She answered my questions and quoted a great price for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Houts

Jan 02, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Carol G., A new Roadster owner! Good for you!! We just know you're going to love it. Thank you for the generous review. It was an honor to serve you. Happy New Year!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service, great pricing, no hidden charges. "

- SYu

I have bought many cars from dealers before. With some dealers, you walk in and can sense the sleazy vibe immediately, but not Tustin Mazda. Omar and Chance are obviously car people. They know their cars very well and they are not pushy. The rest of the staff, including Janell and Lori, are upright, friendly, open , courteous and professional. They really took care of us and treated us like friends. We ended up buying a Mazda 3 Touring at a great price. It was one of the best car shopping experience I have had. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Jasso, Chance Asue , Lori Houts

Jan 02, 2019

OC Mazda responded

SYu, Welcome to the family!! It was an honor to serve you, thank you for the opportunity, and for your generous review. It makes our day to hear how pleased you are! Happy New Year!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience was so easy!"

- Suzypark123

It was such a pleasant experience buying a car with Janell Keogh! She was very personable and knowledgeable. She answered every question and was very mindful of our time. Buying our first Mazda was easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Suzypark123, Congratulations on your first Mazda! We are honored to have been chosen to assist you, thank you. We know you'll be very happy with your Mazda. Any questions...? We're right here! Happy New Year!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience was great and so easy"

- Jttrojan

The dealership was top notch. Working with Janelle was great. She was personable and showed interest in the overall relationship and not just about selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,040

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,770

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,945

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,670

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,560

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,880

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825