Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Janell Keogh.
Janell Keogh
Janell Keogh at Tustin Mazda
Refer Me
5.0

Janell Keogh

Internet Manager

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

I love my job! Helping customers find the right car, with great customer service is my goal. And of course finding the best deal possible. I love to go to Big Bear and visit my daughter and grandchildren. Big animal lover, bring your dog with you! I grew up with 5 brothers, so as the only saleswomen here it goes without saying :) Please contact me and let me help you and your family enjoy a new car!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Mazda Professional

Elite Master Certified

Call
Email

126 Reviews of Janell Keogh

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was dreading having to buy a new car and had made up my..."

- nrickerd

I was dreading having to buy a new car and had made up my mind that I would not buy the first car I looked at. It turned out that Janell made up my mind for me! Before I arrived for my appointment I told her what I thought I wanted was a silver or white 2021 CX30. She was prepared to show me what I asked for and also an alternative. She was easy to work with --NO PRESSURE and gave me a great deal. Trading in my old car was painless and I was offered a very good price. I would absolutely recommend Janell to anyone seeking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janell was excellent and made the purchase of our CX-5..."

- dracos

Janell was excellent and made the purchase of our CX-5 smooth. Knowledgeable and focuses on what's important to to the buyers. Would easily buy from her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

dracos, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janell was so sweet. I've purchased 5 cars total so far..."

- Shannon Simpkins

Janell was so sweet. I've purchased 5 cars total so far in my life and this was by far the most enjoyable experience I've had. Janell is extremely personable, approachable and knowledgeable and answered all my questions with an abundance of patience. I could tell she was extremely well versed in their inventory and it took almost no time for me to find the vehicle I absolutely LOVED. She was also extremely conscientious when discussing financing and she worked with me to find the best financing plan that suited my needs. Debbie in Finance was also stellar. She was incredibly generous and I really felt like I was talking with friends. I would strongly recommend working with both of you're looking for a new/used car. I know I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janell helped me all the way to get my first car in the..."

- Jorge Saud

Janell helped me all the way to get my first car in the US. She is very knowledgeable, efficient and customer oriented. In 3 years from know guess who’s selling me my next new car? Thanks Janell, see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Janell has helped me with my THIRD Mazda lease and I am..."

- Jess C.

Janell has helped me with my THIRD Mazda lease and I am so grateful for her help. She is knowledgeable, easy going, efficient and makes the process so incredibly smooth. Thank you Janell for your help throughout the years :) Go see Janell for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janelle sold me my new baby! She came in on her day off..."

- Maggierobins

Janelle sold me my new baby! She came in on her day off to help me and made sure i left completely satisfied and with the absolute best deal. She was kind and knowledgable and worked hard to get me in the absolute perfect car. Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a little hesitant about walking into a dealership..."

- Nadinne

I was a little hesitant about walking into a dealership but Janell made my visit so pleasant and personal. Her wonderful customer service and the attention to myself and the car I purchased were top notch. Mazda has gained another faithful customer thanks to her and the Tustin Mazda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Walker

Jan 28, 2021

Tustin Mazda responded

Nadinne, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janell is awesome! Super helpful and great customer..."

- AC

Janell is awesome! Super helpful and great customer service! She made the entire process easy and made herself available for any questions or concerns you may have. She also has a great personality - which makes the car buying experience stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Everyone helped me making the right..."

- ZeTeach

Great service. Everyone helped me making the right decision. Quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend anyone to check them out before buying their next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Tustin Mazda responded

ZeTeach, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janell was just great! She helped me with everything from..."

- AaronHwang

Janell was just great! She helped me with everything from financing a car to leasing a car. She found the best price for me and helped me every way to get a new car. She made it easy for me and my dad. She was very professional and friendly to help me to achieve what I needed. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF car, priced at $36,110

2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata RF

$36,110

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,445

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,445

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,645

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$23,645

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,400

2021 Mazda CX-30

$27,400

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,270

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,270

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,580

2021 Mazda CX-5

$33,580