Jannet Gonzales
Jannet Gonzales at Rusty Wallis Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jannet Gonzales

Sales

Rusty Wallis Volkswagen

12635 LBJ Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews
not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Jannet Gonzales

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good job I like Customer service Finance finance manager everybody More

by fifimolla11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jannet, was very patient throughout the sales process. Took the time to listen to our needs, matched the 2 cars we needed to our lifestyle and budget, helped us with getting our wheels black coated, made More

by Grinoworld
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good deal and great customer service! Jannet and the gang found us the perfect car and made us a great deal. We live about 45 minutes away so she even drove it to our house. After all that More

by B_reed04
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super experience! My wife and I had a very pleasant experience at Rusty Wallis. Our sales person was Jannet. She guided us through the process rather than trying to p More

by Coachwill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with great pekple I loved working with Jannet and Rick. I was in and out the door in less than 2 hours. There was no pressure to buy. I knew the exact preowned vehicle More

by Lauren S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick in finance

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jannet Gonzales I've worked with Jannet Gonzales twice when looking for a car and going through the process of it all she made it so easy and she was there for me More

by Mia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service I had a great experience shopping at this car dealership it was my first time visit ever and a no hassle. The environment is very welcoming and clean More

by Shelia Mason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Pittenger , Sales Manager introduced himself, I’m sorry, I don’t remember his name but he warmly greeted me was a pleasure to meet.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy buying experience! My sales rep Jannet Gonzalez was everything you want from a sales associate when buying a car. From the moment I contacted Jannet till the moment I dr More

by Polskador
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jannet Gonzalez in Sales is Awesome! I pride myself on doing my research and coming prepared to draw some hard lines when negotiating to buy a car. For this reason it is important that th More

by ZbbFoo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Yost

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down my best car buying experience ever. I was dealing with another Volkswagen dealership before I walked into Rusty Wallis just to take a look a Golf R in a paint color that the other dealer More

by trebormalim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $25,944
2015 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Tornado Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,187
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,074
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,788
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $18,661
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $15,988
2021 Chevrolet Spark
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive