Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jared Castille
Jared  Castille at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me

Jared Castille

New Car Sales Manager

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jared Castille

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the entire crew at South Point..."

- Carlosc2789

Great experience with the entire crew at South Point Hyundai. Our salesman Sheldon was very knowledgeable about the vehicles we were considering and did not push us to a decision. We found the vehicle we wanted and left the dealership with a great deal. The entire management staff and financing personnel were also extremely thoughtful and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership and Sheldon to anyone looking for a vehicle. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Boyce, James Fisher

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam E, has been the kindest and amazing car sells man..."

- Sammy R

Sam E, has been the kindest and amazing car sells man I’ve been I recommend him always. He definitely looks out for his customer and I was pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Stevens, Samuel Estaniss

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unexpectedly, I had to buy a car on very short notice...."

- Brendansutton7

Unexpectedly, I had to buy a car on very short notice. Shawn helped make the process a lot less stressful for me. I never felt pressured, he answered the many questions I had, got me a great deal on my trade in and ultimately, the car I wanted. I’m grateful to him and everyone at South Point Hyundai for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hamze, James Fisher

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pouya and the whole team made my first time buying a car..."

- Jared

Pouya and the whole team made my first time buying a car a experience I’m so grateful for! Shoutout to them for making everything so seemless and real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Stevens, Pouya Yahyavi

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt for the most part we had honest conversations..."

- vlm

I felt for the most part we had honest conversations about what the dealership could do to meet my needs. Pouya was very communicative with me, knowledgeable about the product, and just likeable person to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Fisher, Pouya Yahyavi

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with Anthony. He was not..."

- ktc1117

Had a great experience working with Anthony. He was not pushy at all and was attentive to all my questions and concerns. Couldn’t be happier with my Palisade Limited!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tucson purchase 2017"

- finishred Verified Customer

Spending time with Eric was a real pleasure. He did an outstanding job on helping put our car deal together. Everytime we needed him he was available. His professonalism should be an example to all salesmen. What a great asset to the Southpoint Hyundai Dealership. We will definitely refer him as many car buyers as we can! Joe B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zocimo "Z" Ugarte, Eric Whitley

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Southpoint Hyundai Rules!"

- jhammel Verified Customer

Cannot give a more glowing recommendation. Have already strongly encouraged friends and family to visit Oscar at Southpoint. Best experience ever. Thanks Southpoint Hyundai!!! Will be seeing you when I visit the service department for my first oil change at three thousand miles. I’ll roll in with my roof open!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Bailey, Zocimo "Z" Ugarte, Eric Whitley , Jamie Holloway

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good things happen at SouthPoint"

- joegxx Verified Customer

I am very happy with the friendly, professional sales staff I experienced at SouthPoint. Excellent staff, Explained everything in easy to understand terms. Went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and properly informed. I will gladly tell my friends and coworkers about my experience. Glad I drove south to see these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Stewart, Marshall Goldstein , Don't remember all the names!, Jim Hayth

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I love south point Hyundai"

- pacemadison Verified Customer

Tom (sales) was great. He walked me through every step of the car buying process. I am only 20 and have never done it before he made it very easy, I didn’t feel pressured at all during my time at south point. Both him and Jared (manager) worked together to get me the car I love at a price I could afford! I left the next day with a brand new car! I’m so happy I went to south point Hyundai both my family and I were extremely impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Williamson

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $59,110
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Adriatic Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,981
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $24,782
2020 Hyundai Elantra GT
used
Metal exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $28,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G90 car
2022 Genesis G90
new
Uyuni White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,882
2016 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive