Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jared Holbrook
Jared Holbrook at Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of South Anchorage
Refer Me

Jared Holbrook

Finance Manager

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of South Anchorage

9600 Old Seward Highway
Anchorage, AK 99515

Contact Me
5.0
53 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Jared Holbrook

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Lithia because of family, and was treated like..."

- Helidoc

I went to Lithia because of family, and was treated like family by the whole dealership! Joshua Is my son and I could not be more proud of him. And the dealership felt like an extension of that family! Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Osbon, Joshua Catiller

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of having Bob fudge as my sales..."

- Mr. Dean

I had the pleasure of having Bob fudge as my sales person. I highly recommend him as he was very personable, honest and diligent throughout the entire process. He helped me not only find the perfect car for my family and I, he made the experience positive even during this crazy COVID market. 10/10 Bob, you are greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i didn't have any hassle dealing with them. they were..."

- escribano.13

i didn't have any hassle dealing with them. they were easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Catiller

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and professionalism. Lithia did a..."

- Justinwbroyles

Excellent service and professionalism. Lithia did a fantastic job getting me into my new Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Catiller

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, Ben was amazing and got me into a great..."

- jilllovan23

Great dealership, Ben was amazing and got me into a great vehicle that had an amazing price. He was super amazing helped with everything and I felt very at ease and welcome working with him! When you go to Lithia ask for Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ankrum

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would come back to buy a new vehicle and would..."

- ucsomb

I would come back to buy a new vehicle and would recommend it to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ankrum

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan was awesome. He helped my wife and I pick out 2 new..."

- Solly

Evan was awesome. He helped my wife and I pick out 2 new vehicles which perfectly fit our needs. No hassle, no pressure, and an ultimate professional throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Griffin , Ansel Sandone

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a car for the winter season, and Benjamin Ankrum..."

- Sseltzer

I needed a car for the winter season, and Benjamin Ankrum did everything in his power to make sure I rode off the lot in a 2018 Mazda CX-5! I'm very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ankrum

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not thank Josh enough for his excellent work in..."

- tracey_hadley4

I can not thank Josh enough for his excellent work in helping us to finding our lamarie truck. Thank you Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Catiller

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evan was fantastic! We didn’t get pressured into buying a..."

- NDias

Evan was fantastic! We didn’t get pressured into buying a car. He listened to what our needs were and helped us get a great deal. He has a great sense of humor and great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Griffin

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,500
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,900
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,640
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Sarge Green Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,500
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,445
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,595
2021 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Met. Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD