Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jared Johnson.
Jared Johnson
Jared Johnson at Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater
Refer Me
5.0

Jared Johnson

Sales Consultant

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

18200 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33767

Contact Me

I am originally from Reno,Nevada. My son, wife and I moved to Florida in November of 2018 and have loved it since. I wrestled in High School in Reno then made my way out to Nebraska were I competed at the Collegiate level. I have been in the car business since 2017 and have been with Buick GMC and Cadillac my entire career. I am willing to help with any and all questions you may have regarding your next vehicle purchase! Please fell free to reach out with anything you may need.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC Yukon

GMC Acadia

View more specialties & trainings

9 Reviews of Jared Johnson

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had bought a new 1500 Denali pick up a month ago from..."

- chrispalms

I had bought a new 1500 Denali pick up a month ago from another local dealer .I admit it was an impulse buy but it was not what I wanted. Called Dick Norris and was connected with Jared explained my situation and went to dealership to look at a new 2500 .Jared was so nice dealing with all my confusion and anxiety. Finally i made up my mind with no pressure from Jared at all he made me feel very comfortable. They worked out a great deal for me and now I am the Very Happy owner of a new 2500 Denali Pickup truck with no regrets. Thank Jared and the whole Dick Norris team!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna LeClair

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly service!!! Jared are sales guy was..."

- jayanetty1829 Verified Customer

Fast friendly service!!! Jared are sales guy was awesome!!! Will do business with again!!! The finance process was the quickest I had ever dealt with!!! Very pleased!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dick Norris GMC is amazing! Jarod who assisted us went..."

- mrs.reedhtls Verified Customer

Dick Norris GMC is amazing! Jarod who assisted us went above and beyond to be sure out family’s needs were met. We love our Buick Enclave so much!! I’ve been going to Dick Norris since 2015 and wouldn’t go anywhere else! The service is outstanding and so is the maintenance department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Strehle

Mar 30, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was skeptical about buying a car online you made it so..."

- domlombardi Verified Customer

I was skeptical about buying a car online you made it so easy for me ..once again I wanna thank you very much.. I have friends that are buying houses down in Florida I will let them know you are one of a kind....One more thing Jared Johnson was so helpful and made my life so much easier thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Marquis

Mar 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is amazing! He knew exactly what we wanted, found..."

- briabarkalow Verified Customer

Jared is amazing! He knew exactly what we wanted, found it, and sold it efficiently to us with a smile! Thanks Jared and Dick Norris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things went well in buying my car everyone was very..."

- bjl819 Verified Customer

Things went well in buying my car everyone was very helpfull especial jared in explainig my opsions helping me choose the right one for my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett, Duncan Marquis

Mar 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent. Jared made buying a car super easy with his..."

- allmadhere8305 Verified Customer

Excellent. Jared made buying a car super easy with his friendly and professional service. I would definitely recommend Dick Norris dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience of purchasing the vehicle was truly a..."

- twojwells Verified Customer

The experience of purchasing the vehicle was truly a great experience. No pressure, very helpful employees. Thank you for a great car buying experience. You should be proud of your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Marquis, Andrew Norris

Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer at this dealer. Everyone bent over..."

- billm

First time buyer at this dealer. Everyone bent over backwards to please us. Very impressed! Very knowledgeable and patient, answered all our questions. Very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bennett, Duncan Marquis

Jan 04, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $24,795

2018 Cadillac XT5

$24,795

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,855

2020 GMC Yukon

$50,855

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,151

2021 Buick Encore

$23,151

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,315

2021 Buick Envision

$34,315

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,820

2021 Buick Envision

$33,820

used 2008 GMC Acadia car, priced at $11,765

2008 GMC Acadia

$11,765