Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jaron Curry.
Jaron Curry
Jaron Curry at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Jaron Curry

F&I Manager

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Jaron Curry

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with. They had a great price and delivered..."

- GREG@PHILIPBRYANSERVICES.COM Verified Customer

Great to deal with. They had a great price and delivered the new truck to my house. They gave me a good price on my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, Bruce Whitfield, Greg Parks, Mona Martin

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I can say is: Top notch folks - friendly and easy..."

- MJSTUDE Verified Customer

All I can say is: Top notch folks - friendly and easy to work with in getting the Truck I wanted. - I highly recommend them. Excellent rating. Bob S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tucker Jones

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team that helped buying my first Jeep a great..."

- Shareesa

Amazing team that helped buying my first Jeep a great experience!!! I would recommend them to anyone! They treated me like one of their own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ponce, Ben Bradford , Michael McDorman

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying process was easy and quick. We walked in to..."

- hannahsblue

The buying process was easy and quick. We walked in to see a SUV at 3:30 and drove it off the lot at 7:30. The finance person was friendly and worked hard to make it work. Our salesman was amazing. He really didn’t have to “sell” us because we knew what we wanted and were going to buy if it worked out. He wasn’t pushy. Very professional and gave us space to talk and work things out. My only two complaints are that we were only interested in this vehicle because of the price WITH rebates. When we started the finance part, we were told those rebates aren’t actually real. We still bought the vehicle but I was a little disappointed at the bait and switch dealerships still participate in. Also the new car detail was more of a rinse off, you could still see some dirt residue inside from test drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burkhalter

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never thought I would be a minivan owner, when Ben..."

- ragen

Never thought I would be a minivan owner, when Ben convinced me to look I was hooked because of the space and DVD player. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, Ben Bradford

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good serive. just the price was a little bit..."

- Telco234 Verified Customer

It was good serive. just the price was a little bit higher than i wanted to pay for the truck. but they are good ppl to work with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burkhalter

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I inquired on the internet but have bought 7 vehicles..."

- T.ROSSON Verified Customer

I inquired on the internet but have bought 7 vehicles from Bobby Nunn previously. He is not listed below and should get 100% credit for the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Vallier, Mona Martin , Bobby, Nunn

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bruce worked with me to find a vehicle i liked in the..."

- YARBROUGHQV Verified Customer

Bruce worked with me to find a vehicle i liked in the price range i wanted. He had enough patience to help me make up my mind and show me other options on the lot to ensure i made a good choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Whitfield

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional saleswoman corie needs a raise or..."

- JAYYRU Verified Customer

Very professional saleswoman corie needs a raise or something and hands down best customer service in the area between sales and finance two thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corie Laredo

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience. Timely and efficient. Easy..."

- melodydean2017 Verified Customer

Great service experience. Timely and efficient. Easy to schedule the service I needed. Our sales professional Bruce is always helpful, polite and does great followup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Martin, JOE CROSS

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2021 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Kia Forte
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
2021 Ram ProMaster 3500 Cutaway
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD