Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jaron Curry.
Jaron Curry
Jaron Curry at Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Jaron Curry

Sales Consultant

Patterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Kia

2910 Old Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, TX 76302

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Jaron Curry

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaron was amazing! They were short handed with all going..."

- FALLONSNYDER Verified Customer

Jaron was amazing! They were short handed with all going on and still made time to take care of our needs in the very short 2 days we had to find a car for our daughter. We have bought our last 3 cars from Jaron and will continue In the future! Thank you Jaron for your attention to detail for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ponce

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- auntdewy

Jaron listened to what I wanted in a new car and was able to offer me several different colors to choose from. No hassle from him or anyone else and Michael had all the paperwork ready in a timely manner. This is the second car I have purchased a car from this dealership. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only..."

- TIMHOWELL79 Verified Customer

Best experience in 20 years with a dealership! Only dealership ill ever purchase from! Go see Alisa Findley at Patterson KIA today! You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good information about buying a new truck. Very..."

- GUYCROUCH Verified Customer

Very good information about buying a new truck. Very friendly staff and Jaron Curry was very knowledgeable and took the time to explane things to me . Would highly recommend him as well as this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Rodgers

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly respectful people! They all deserve a rise..."

- MARTINTHEBEST15 Verified Customer

Very friendly respectful people! They all deserve a rise mr Paterson! I will be more than happy to continue doing business with the Paterson family! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- SAMANTHALVIRGIN Verified Customer

Thanks Jaron for being great! Josh is loving his new Dodge Ram 2500. He has been looking for something like this for a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and better people"

- MATTHEWDAVISLEAL Verified Customer

On the day that I went in to this dealership, I had already been to several. Of them, this Patterson’s was friendly, personable, and affordable. Id recommend them any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisa Findley

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- SIMSA43 Verified Customer

Offered a good amount for my trade in. Made an awesome deal on the truck I wanted! I've bought 2 ram trucks and 1 RV from here. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- LAM72 Verified Customer

From the time Jaron Curry walked up and introduced himself till we left the parking lot with the new truck, he was friendly, inviting, experienced and never left us hanging. He made sure we found what we were looking for . We were very impressed with him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan McDorman

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- DGRAY3046 Verified Customer

They were very friendly, and easy to work with. It was the easiest vehicle buying process I’ve ever been through. By far the best sales and finance people I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan McDorman

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,513

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,513

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,037

2019 Ram 1500

$31,037

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,946

2019 Ram 1500

$30,946

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,984

2019 Ram 1500

$63,984

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,968

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$37,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,986

2020 Ram 1500

$54,986

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,923

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$59,923