Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jarren Brown
Jarren Brown at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Jarren Brown

Assistant Service Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.9
184 Reviews
4.9

184 Reviews

Write a Review

188 Reviews of Jarren Brown

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly customer services, nice environment and a..."

- NAOMIGARCIA1483 Verified Customer

Friendly customer services, nice environment and a wonderful team!!!! you have questions? They answer every single one of them!! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarren was very helpful , even though I was a day late..."

- JAYASHAH99 Verified Customer

Jarren was very helpful , even though I was a day late for my appointment ,he took my car and got it serviced in time. I appreciate his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McNerny, Thomas Curphey , Bart , the guy who was on shuttle service that day

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership me squeezed me in for an appointment..."

- ANALISAGIRARD Verified Customer

This dealership me squeezed me in for an appointment right before I was leaving town and were all very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We appreciate your business, Analisa, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Little better job needed when vacuuming inside floor..."

- TAL97525 Verified Customer

Little better job needed when vacuuming inside floor mats, but otherwise great job Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! Our reservation was not on the books..."

- DJ Verified Customer

Fantastic service! Our reservation was not on the books for some reason. Jarren got us in any way and our car was ready within in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jarren here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jarren was very helpful and answered all my concerns. He..."

- temickle

Jarren was very helpful and answered all my concerns. He was diligent in pointing out the problems found on the previous visit so I could have them taken care of this visit. He also helped me fix a problem I was having with the steering wheel noise. I was very happy with the service and the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you! Jarren and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I come in for service I am pleasantly..."

- JMSIEG Verified Customer

Every time I come in for service I am pleasantly surprised by the kindness and professionalism of all the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The shuttle driver is kind and efficient.

Sep 18, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently great service and sales. Employees are..."

- YNG-CND Verified Customer

Consistently great service and sales. Employees are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I am a repeat customer and have recommended Lithia to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford and for helping to spread the word about us. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership with excellent service and sales staff...."

- GScharlach

Great Dealership with excellent service and sales staff. Very clean facility and nice and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jarren here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Nice person waited on me was prompt and..."

- grannysg Verified Customer

Good service. Nice person waited on me was prompt and courteous. Kept me updated on what needed done to ask my permission.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Mark Grossman, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD