Jasiel Roman
Jasiel Roman at Courtesy Chevrolet Center
Refer Me

Jasiel Roman

Courtesy Buyer & Internet Sales

Courtesy Chevrolet Center

750 Camino Del Rio North
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Jasiel Roman

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful and honest. He kept me informed every step of the way More

by TRAYSNOWDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katrina Munoz, Lisa Rico

Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Traysnowden, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was outstanding. I was meet with a smile, a hardy handshake by JZ who was friendly, knowledgeable, informative and very helpful. I also, wish to thank everyone I dea More

by GWICHELNS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Gwichelns, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was outstanding! From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, everyone there was super helpful and friendly. More

by DAVE.ANGIE2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to write and give a huge thanks, and compliment everyone at Courtesy Chevrolet in San Diego ..... My better half and I got a great deal on a 2022 Tahoe. Our Salesperson Jasiel Roman and Rackie More

by Robert123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rackie Bodden

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Robert123, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service good attitude love it I would recommend it to my friends and family More

by MAR_VEGA64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Zamora, Alex Espinoza

Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Mar_vega64, thank you for the high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very pleasant being there. Was treated with the upmost respect and very professional More

by Jesus vega
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Jesus Vega, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to make a trade on a newer Camaro however, there wasn't any vehicle for me to chose from. Joe was more than helpful in in me deciding to just sell my vehicle out right . Joe also help m More

by Sk8dayone
\
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Piza, Christa De La Torre

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hello Sk8dayone, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do apologize for your disappoint and please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist with.

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like courtesy because they can work with you and make it happen. Courtesy A++ More

by MichaelAngelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Michaelangelo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer service! JZ was great and very knowledgeable on the Corvette which made every thing very simple and easy! More

by danzcharlie432
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Boyer , JZ

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Hi Danzcharlie432, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted right away by JZ, he had an appointment so he made sure someone came to help my mom and I! Great Customer Service! Everyone worked as a Team but I would like to thank Danny for really understandi More

by PATRICIA_MLEON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Dow, Daniel Hernandez

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chevrolet Center responded

Patricia_mleon, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Chevrolet San Diego. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $45,270
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 6500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $44,428
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,550
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,800
2016 FIAT 500L
used
White exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Spark EV car, priced at $12,500
2016 Chevrolet Spark EV
used
Black exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD