Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jason Anderson
Jason  Anderson at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
Refer Me

Jason Anderson

Sales Representative

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan Street
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jason Anderson

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Jason Anderson was very professional, informative, helpful, supportive, and patient throughout the entire process. He was instrumental in ensuring that my first experience with the dealer More

by FidD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oliver Alvarado , Oliver Liriano

Nov 18, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi! We're so happy Jason was able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and the sales department gave me the information right away and exactly what I was looking for. Definitely I will recommend BMW PEMBROKE PINES to buy or lease a car. More

by marisam93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 24, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Marisa, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Jason who was very polite and professional. He exercised patience throughout the entire process and worked diligently to find me the perfect vehicle based on identifyin More

by Melissa M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Dittemore

May 24, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason here at Service Center at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 24, 2021

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi Melissa, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason here at Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Great experience, Jadon was very knowledgeable about the X3 and it’s features. He took the time to explain my options. Again great experience. Thanks More

by Chuckysue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase Experience Mr. Jason Anderson, my sales specialist delivered professional and outstanding treament since my initial contact with him until the delivery of my new More

by Fidji
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Keith Cordiero

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW 4-Series car
2022 BMW 4-Series
new
Arctic Race Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 BMW X4 car
2022 BMW X4
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 2-Series car, priced at $43,520
2022 BMW 2-Series
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 BMW X3 car
2022 BMW X3
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $60,745
2022 BMW 3-Series
new
A96/White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,040
2022 BMW X3
new
300/White exterior
Automatic
RWD