Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason Barnett
Jason Barnett at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Jason Barnett

New Car Manager

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
not yet
rated
30 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

not yet
rated

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Jason Barnett

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience working with everyone involved in..."

- harpn02

Had a great experience working with everyone involved in the purchase of my new C8. Everyone made the transition into my new vehicle worth the wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with.very helpful staff having to buy over..."

- cmj

Great to work with.very helpful staff having to buy over the Internet and phone was not easy however they made it as convenient as possible

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gaines, Matthew Isaac

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasant afternoon "

- homesteadopen

By far the most pleasant experience I've had buying an automobile. The staff were friendly, courteous and had all the right qualities one could ask for making a capitol purchase. The service after the sale, not so much! This was my first buy from Dan Cummins....I'll be back! Ronald Lanham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rogers, Josh Emerson

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Dan

Purchased new 2019 Traverse. The sales staff were professional and friendly. Had an issue and it was solved professionally and to our satisfaction. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walton , Maggie Ciolek

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The absolute greatest experience."

- Doc

It was by far one of the greatest experiences at a dealership I have ever had. And I'm 68 years old. My salesman Jordan was great. Pleasant and caring about helping me. Tom Sizemoore was my fist person to talk to at your dealership. Great man caring about putting me in something good and dependable. The credit guy put me at ease and made fast work of the process. As I said before I have and I will continue to tell friends and family how wonderful it was at your dealership. Thank you very much. Mark Daniels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sizemore , My finance person was the greatest.

Jul 31, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with Tom and Jordan. We're so glad to hear that your time at the dealership was so enjoyable! Car buying can be stressful, but the team here at Dan Cummins will always do everything in our power to ensure your complete satisfaction. Enjoy your new vehicle! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, and great to work with"

- just bought

From the moment I walked in, the entire staffs friendliness and dedication to my needs showed in everything they did. They answered every question I had and never once pressured me to make a decision. Heck, I’ve felt more pressure to pick out the right carton of eggs a nosey old lady at the grocery store than I did to buy a vehicle here. We will definetly be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Rogers

Nov 07, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! Our team is always here to help provide the most enjoyable, stress free car buying experience imaginable. We look forward to serving you and your family for many years to come. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an awesome buying experience. "

- Faith O

What an awesome buying experience. We purchased a new truck. Austin Sipple was an extremely knowledgeable and very professional salesperson. One trip and by the end of the day we left we had a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Brown, Austin Sipple

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great!"

- Kalene

Every car buying experience is pretty long but mine with Dan cummins was excellent as well. Friendly people and great service. Will recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and prices"

- rburdine

I drove 2 hours down from ohio to come to dan cummins after talking to jason barnnet and making a deal by phone. they out beat local dealers by thousands. keep up the great work and next time im in the market for a chevy i know where im going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelli Hurst

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased "

- ct1984

We are very happy with our vehicle purchase from Dan Cummins! We got an awesome deal on our vehicle! We got everything we were looking for at a great price!! Our salesman, Jason Barnett, was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we were completely satisfied. He is very laid back and not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend him! We will be coming back to Dan Cummins for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2016

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Jason does an excellent job and we are happy to have you as a customer. We look forward to seeing you again. Josh Cummins, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,587
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,987
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive