Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Bastia.
Jason Bastia
Jason Bastia at Steve Lewis Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Bastia

Internet Sales

Steve Lewis Subaru

315 Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

10 Reviews of Jason Bastia

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Very responsive and..."

- celsur27

Excellent customer service! Very responsive and knowledgeable staff that went the extra mile to meet the needs of the customer! Thank you, Mr. Scott Lunt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Scott Lunt

Apr 02, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Scott met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Clark General Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler Griswold was very helpful and cordial. He was very..."

- rosed339 Verified Customer

Tyler Griswold was very helpful and cordial. He was very informative and guided us in our decision to buy an Assent. Tyler was very patient and answered all of our questions. A+ salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Tyler Griswold

Apr 02, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Clark General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went here first, and it turned out to be the best..."

- dave Verified Customer

I went here first, and it turned out to be the best price. The other dealers ( including the one I bought my previous Subaru from ) were willing to match that price, but unable to match the confidence I felt in the process with Scott at Steve Lewis. I will go here last next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Teixeira, Scott Lunt, Jack Walczak , will lamb - 5 star

Mar 29, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Scott and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Clark General Manager

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Subaru...."

- JRYAN4749 Verified Customer

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Subaru. The sales team and staff were very helpful and made the process very enjoyable. We will definitely be back next time we need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark, Jack Walczak , Tyler Dubay-Martin

Mar 28, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Subaru! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Joe Clark General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 2nd Outback and service by the team was..."

- craigbmiller Verified Customer

Bought my 2nd Outback and service by the team was excellent. From advice on options, to delivery and selection of service extensions, I was pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of all. Love my new Subaru Outback Ltd!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark, Jack Walczak

Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you, Craig, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Joe Clark General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a ideal dealership setting it would be nice to have a..."

- 765MMARTIN Verified Customer

In a ideal dealership setting it would be nice to have a larger expanded showroom and facilities I suggest this criticism because of the Covid-19 health crisis we are currently experiencing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Joe Clark General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly. Greeted immediately. Very..."

- hopeful339 Verified Customer

Professional and friendly. Greeted immediately. Very helpful regarding Regarding turning in my lease car, Legacy and leading a new 2021 Legacy. Thank you to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Grono, Jack Walczak

Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new 2021 Legacy. We truly appreciate your feedback! Joe Clark General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and not pushy, very helpful in choosing the..."

- wessboucher57 Verified Customer

Very polite and not pushy, very helpful in choosing the right Subaru for our needs.Dealership is very clean and well ran with very knowledgeable employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Steve Lewis Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Joe Clark General Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and one of the best vehicles I have..."

- jeannewalczak Verified Customer

Excellent service and one of the best vehicles I have ever owned. All around professional and friendly atmosphere of the dealership. Management and sales worked together to give me the best price for my Subaru Accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Steve Lewis Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Joe Clark General Manager

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am pleased to give a big thumbs up to Steve Lewis..."

- sjjp

I am pleased to give a big thumbs up to Steve Lewis Subaru and the staff associated with my purchase of a 2020 Crosstrek in October. The process was efficient and easy to navigate. I felt that everyone I spoke with took a personal interest in helping me. One of my dearest friends purchased an Outback, her second from Steve Lewis Subaru. It was her suggestion that I try there, even though it is not the nearest dealership to where I live; I was not disappointed. My car has been great. I have only filled up once so far. In closing, a friend of mine in Florida has a Forrester. She told me that when negotiating make sure I ask for something before I close a deal. Everything she suggested I ask for was already being given to me at Steve Lewis-- now that is something to remember.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hanks, Tyler Griswold

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,976

2017 Subaru Outback

$22,976

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,976

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,976

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,976

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,976

used 2008 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,976

2008 Dodge Challenger

$33,976

used 2019 Subaru WRX car, priced at $28,976

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,976

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,976

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$23,976