Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Broeker.
Jason Broeker
Jason Broeker at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
5.0

Jason Broeker

Service Dispatch

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

6 Reviews of Jason Broeker

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work! Went above & beyond for me, will..."

- JennB5

Excellent work! Went above & beyond for me, will definitely be coming back for future service. In the year of Covid they took extra safety precautions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff, Jason, Liz are exceptional at their jobs and..."

- DIANEMARIE1204

Jeff, Jason, Liz are exceptional at their jobs and customer service from them is the best. Great group of workers in both service and parts. Very friendly. Took care of my car just as they promised. I could have gone somewhere the price might have been cheaper but I always take my car to Lou Fusz in St Peters because of the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Liz Smith

Dec 04, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly staff. Matt and Jason are the..."

- Arosen6670

Great service and friendly staff. Matt and Jason are the best. Always go to these professionals. Recommend their service department to every one. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

You are the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Jason in the service department were both great...."

- oldbikeman

Jeff and Jason in the service department were both great. Friendly and courteous. Kept me informed on the progress of the service and explained everything that was being serviced on my Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier

Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service."

- mkmccarville

The service dept. at Lou Fusz St. Peters always takes care of my car's needs and addresses my concerns. Jeff, Jason and Matt are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier

Jul 13, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still Outstanding"

- thestlstrategy

Through 4 purchases over 5 years, the dealership and every employee we interact with has been more than outstanding, they've become family. Juan has treated us and everyone we have referred with respect and a warm, friendly, pressure-free sales experience. Rich provided an absolutely seamless F&I experience with a rate even better than we were expecting. And, the entire cast that we interact with every time we are back - for service or just to visit - is incredible. Jason, Matt, Jeff, Landon... they have an amazing group of individuals at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters who are passionate not just about Subaru and its vehicles but about hospitality and creating lifelong customers and friends through their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Frazier, Richard LaMora, Juan Gozalo , Matt Woodson, Landon Bigogno

Feb 25, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,757

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,757

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,855

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,855

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,153

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,153