About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Burns.
Jason Burns
Jason Burns, Sales, Rowe Westbrook
5.0

Jason Burns

Sales

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me

I very much enjoy hanging out anywhere near or on the Lake, pool or beach front. I'm a huge sports fan of all New England teams. I have a lovely lady of 17 plus years and my "boy" burnz. my tabby 16lb cat. I have a positive look on life. My motto is "live life like your dying". I look forward helping you in your future car purchasing. I've been here at Rowe Westbrook For over 22yrs.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

139 Reviews of Jason Burns

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Burns"

- quilter

Jason Burns was very pleasant to deal. I would recommend him to my friends.Jason took the time to explain many details of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- Magster1965

Jason and Will were awesome. Loved dealing with the both of them and I dont trust many but read people pretty accurately. Id recommend Jason anytime and have my next car in mind already. And the owner is still as pleasant as when I waited on him years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- MNorton

Jason Burns was fantastic! He made me feel comfortable, was very personable and made my experience a great one. I would totally recommend going to Rowe Hyundai and seeing Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Clouts5

I have NEVER owned a nice vehicle in my 34 years of life. Jason Burns and Rowe Ford made it happen for me. Jason went above and beyond my expectations before and after I purchased the vehicle. Thank you Jason and Rowe Ford! You have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Great Service — Going on 7 Years"

- gginn

I purchased a new Sonata in 2012 (from Jason Burns) and have had all my service done at Rowe since. The Rowe team has always done excellent work: timely, reasonably priced, and very helpful. For example, on my most recent visit (last Friday) I was informed that I will need new brake pads soon — and the service department will be sending me a reminder, just as they have consistently over the years whenever the car was due for service. I very much appreciate those reminder calls. I usually see Sharon Crossman when I come in, and Sharon always provides a first class service experience. Last Friday I was with Josh Blanchard and received the same first class treatment. My compliments and appreciation to the Rowe Team! You are consistently delivering 5-star service. Gregg Ginn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Crossman , Josh Blanchard

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review"

- kfoleydo Verified Customer

The excellent service department employees are the reason I returned to Rowe. The 100000 mile warranty is why I purchased a Hyundai rather than Escape, Forester, or RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rowe Ford...Best Buying Experience EVER!"

- Frank C.

Everyone was so professional even if they weren't involved in the process. Spotless showroom. Jason Burns was one of the nicest people I've ever met at a dealership. Stayed with us even after hours to ensure we were fully taken care of and set up follow up appointments. Chris in Finance was fun to work with as well. VERY glad I chose Rowe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blanchard, Ray Lerette, Leif O'Connell

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful low pressure experience at Rowe Hyundai"

- linktrx

In contrast to the service I got at a lot of other "big dealerships" Jason was very open about his approach to sales. Not once did I feel pressured to purchase and instead Jason was informative and answered all of my questions honestly. His expert knowledge of the inventory and ability to break down and work the pricing numbers and payments for me were ultimately the reason I chose to buy. This is the way car shopping should be: a low pressure educational experience with sales staff that are considerate of your financial situation and budget. Jason and the Rowe team have provided that here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blanchard

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review for Jason Burns and Rowe Hyaundai"

- justinlamo Verified Customer

A+ service and follow up - car buying is not my area of expertise, Jason made it easy. Thanks to him and his team, I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- oakie804 Verified Customer

Made buying a car stress free and made me feel I made the right Choice. ?????????? Would buy a car there again. Yes yes yes yes yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,990

2015 Kia Sorento

$16,990

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$27,990

2013 Ford F-150

$18,990

2015 Lincoln MKC

$23,990

2015 Kia Sportage

$17,890

2015 Nissan NV2500 HD

$21,490

2016 Ford Escape

$21,995