About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Burns.
Jason Burns
Jason Burns, Sales, Rowe Westbrook
5.0

Jason Burns

Sales

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Jason Burns

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Clouts5

I have NEVER owned a nice vehicle in my 34 years of life. Jason Burns and Rowe Ford made it happen for me. Jason went above and beyond my expectations before and after I purchased the vehicle. Thank you Jason and Rowe Ford! You have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Great Service — Going on 7 Years"

- gginn

I purchased a new Sonata in 2012 (from Jason Burns) and have had all my service done at Rowe since. The Rowe team has always done excellent work: timely, reasonably priced, and very helpful. For example, on my most recent visit (last Friday) I was informed that I will need new brake pads soon — and the service department will be sending me a reminder, just as they have consistently over the years whenever the car was due for service. I very much appreciate those reminder calls. I usually see Sharon Crossman when I come in, and Sharon always provides a first class service experience. Last Friday I was with Josh Blanchard and received the same first class treatment. My compliments and appreciation to the Rowe Team! You are consistently delivering 5-star service. Gregg Ginn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Crossman , Josh Blanchard

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My review"

- kfoleydo Verified Customer

The excellent service department employees are the reason I returned to Rowe. The 100000 mile warranty is why I purchased a Hyundai rather than Escape, Forester, or RAV4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rowe Ford...Best Buying Experience EVER!"

- Frank C.

Everyone was so professional even if they weren't involved in the process. Spotless showroom. Jason Burns was one of the nicest people I've ever met at a dealership. Stayed with us even after hours to ensure we were fully taken care of and set up follow up appointments. Chris in Finance was fun to work with as well. VERY glad I chose Rowe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful low pressure experience at Rowe Hyundai"

- linktrx

In contrast to the service I got at a lot of other "big dealerships" Jason was very open about his approach to sales. Not once did I feel pressured to purchase and instead Jason was informative and answered all of my questions honestly. His expert knowledge of the inventory and ability to break down and work the pricing numbers and payments for me were ultimately the reason I chose to buy. This is the way car shopping should be: a low pressure educational experience with sales staff that are considerate of your financial situation and budget. Jason and the Rowe team have provided that here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Blanchard

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review for Jason Burns and Rowe Hyaundai"

- justinlamo Verified Customer

A+ service and follow up - car buying is not my area of expertise, Jason made it easy. Thanks to him and his team, I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic"

- oakie804 Verified Customer

Made buying a car stress free and made me feel I made the right Choice. ?????????? Would buy a car there again. Yes yes yes yes yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rowe Hyundai"

- neddodge Verified Customer

Everything seems to be up front and excellent at Rowe Hyundai. The staff is personable and seemed genuinely concerned the customer is happy. I'm very glad I have a 60,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty...my last new car only had a 36,000 bumper to bumper warranty and I got burned when a check engine light/oxygen sensor type problem came up and it cost me $500 to fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy first time buyer!"

- triciakateswitzer Verified Customer

I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Rowe. As a first time buyer my questions were answered. Jason and the financial staff made sure I felt comfortable and understood each step in the process of buying my new car. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Westbrook"

- lisaw68 Verified Customer

Professional and very knowledgeable staff, felt comfortable and got all my questions answered. Great experience all around. Would definitely recommend Jason Burns to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$20,990

2008 Toyota Tacoma

$13,990

2016 Ford Fusion

$18,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$25,495

2006 Ford Fusion

$6,791

2015 Ford Edge

$24,990

2017 Ford Flex

$25,995

2016 Kia Soul

$13,990