Jason Burns
Jason Burns at Rowe Westbrook
Refer Me

Jason Burns

Sales

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
5.0
243 Reviews

I very much enjoy hanging out anywhere near or on the Lake, pool or beach front. I'm a huge sports fan of all New England teams. I have a lovely lady of 19 plus years and my "boy" burnz. my tabby 17lb cat. I have a positive look on life. My motto is "live life like your dying". I look forward helping you in your future car purchasing. I've been here at Rowe Westbrook For over 24yrs.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

243 Reviews

Write a Review

243 Reviews of Jason Burns

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You guys are awesome Jason has helped me out alot and thank you again heidi More

by Babynewc1991
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason & Rowe provided me with the BEST car buying experience ever. They were efficient and a pleasure to work with in all aspects. Jason was extremely available and never once made me feel like I was More

by Chelsea Lussier
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Moody

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone says greats you when you walk in the door. It seems like a great place to work. More

by lebeauelectric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Moody

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was fantastic. He worked with us to find the right value for a deal that left me very satisfied. I’m very happy with the experience and will certainly come back for More

by John May
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Burns has been nothing but helpful and timely! He has made this experience the most painless transaction thus far. I would definitely recommend rowe hundai and especially Jason Burns! More

by amandamaejames
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Burnz and Rowe Ford of Westbrook were an absolute pleasure to work with. They put me into a beautiful new to me f150 and I couldn’t be happier with it More

by chrismdebree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Burns was highly professional and very receptive to questions and assistance. We were very impressed with his attitude and demeanor and would recommend him at Rowe for any auto deals. More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Wallis

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Jason and Rowe Ford Westbrook. I highly recommend them More

by Burnellwendy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christie Grant

Feb 15, 2022

Burnellwendy responded

I had a great experience with Jason and Rowe Ford. I would recommend him/them to anyone

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th time myself and family have worked with Rowe Westbrook. We’ve had nothing but excellent experiences and continue to seek out and work with Jason Burns. Rowe Westbrook is attentive and adapt More

by Gcarter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Hillyard

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Burns in sales is top notch and made this sale painless. His knowledge about the vehicle is impressive. The technology changes every year from one model to another can be daunting; but Jason More

by alindberg0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,991
2020 Ford F-150
used
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,492
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,797
2020 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,130
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $44,991
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Rainforest exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $31,997
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive