About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Burns.
Jason Burns
Jason Burns, Sales, Rowe Westbrook
5.0

Jason Burns

Sales

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me

I very much enjoy hanging out anywhere near or on the Lake, pool or beach front. I'm a huge sports fan of all New England teams. I have a lovely lady of 17 plus years and my "boy" burnz. my tabby 16lb cat. I have a positive look on life. My motto is "live life like your dying". I look forward helping you in your future car purchasing. I've been here at Rowe Westbrook For over 22yrs.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

155 Reviews of Jason Burns

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience at rowe Ford "

- Mark1

I had a great time working with Jason Burns he was very helpful very friendly give me a lot information on my Hyundai Tucson If I know of anyone looking to buy a car I'll tell them to go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So friendly and helpful"

- April78

It was great working with jason excellent sales person.definitely would come back rowe ford to buy a new or used vehicle. So very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service!!!"

- MamaHay77

After buying a car only to find out i was sold a complete lemon from 21st Century in Gorham I was delighted at the attention and service I was given by Jason Burns and all the staff at Rowe. I had specific criteria and a short amount of time. I’ll be honest, I’m a highly emotional person and can be a lot to deal with...Jason and the staff were phenomenal. They got me into a safe 2009 Kia Rio and I couldn’t be happier!! Thank you Jason...thank you Rowe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Sgtmac

I found the service to be very professional and personal. Making sure my purchase fit my needs as well as my budget. Litterly finding a truck my size. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Tmwht513

When our car was totaled, my wife, Susan and I were dreading having to go through the agony of dealing with a car dealership because of past experiences. We were very pleasantly surprised when talking to Jason Burns at Rowe Hyundai in Westbrook. Jason listened to our needs, gave us several options that met our needs and let us decide which option we wanted. He gave us all the information we needed to make an informed choice with absolutely no pressure. In addition, all the options were very logical and very affordable. We are very happy with the choice we made and with our experience with everyone at Rowe. We highly recommend Rowe to anyone that would like a fair upfront deal in a very comfortable, pressure free environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle, Thaddeus Greene

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy!!"

- Martin1

My wife and I had the great opportunity to work with Salesmen Jason Burns. The process from start to finish was very efficient and pain free, no haggling and the monthly lease price was exactly what I expected. Great Job!!! Thank you, Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Informational"

- Haley11

My experience was straight forward and easy. The salesmen provided a lot of information for the vehicle and the process of buying a vehicle. Salesman was not pushy to make me buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Connie70

After going to several dealerships I stopped in at Rowe Hyundai and was greeted by Jason Burns. He printed me out some info on the car I wanted, never putting pressure on me to buy right then. He said when I was ready to buy stop back in and he would help me find what I wanted. So forward 3 months later. I went back to see Jason. He got us into my dream car within hours. He was a pleasure to work with. Friendly, kind, took his time to go over everything with much patience. We have purchased many new cars over the years and I would say that this was the best experience buying a new car. He worked with us to get a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ No Question"

- truthseekersfan06

Experienced a fun, customer first atmosphere. My circumstances didnt leave me much wiggle room so I was grateful to be accomodated without second thought. Satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- gmrogers13

I worked with Jason and Thad to get a newer car with everything I wanted on it and at a price I could afford. We ran into some challenges with the vehicle that I wanted and they bent over backwards to remediate any concerns I had. I would go to Jason again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thaddeus Greene

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2003 Ford F-450

$11,990

2015 Kia Sorento

$20,995

2015 Ford F-150

$30,995

2017 Lincoln MKX

$33,995

2016 Lincoln MKZ

$24,495

2015 Ford F-150

$30,990

2017 Ford F-150

$32,495

2015 Ford Focus

$12,491