Jason Burns
Jason Burns at Rowe Westbrook
Refer Me

Jason Burns | Page 2

Sales

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
5.0
243 Reviews

I very much enjoy hanging out anywhere near or on the Lake, pool or beach front. I'm a huge sports fan of all New England teams. I have a lovely lady of 19 plus years and my "boy" burnz. my tabby 17lb cat. I have a positive look on life. My motto is "live life like your dying". I look forward helping you in your future car purchasing. I've been here at Rowe Westbrook For over 24yrs.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

243 Reviews

Write a Review

243 Reviews of Jason Burns

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They had the answers to all my questions. The best car buying experience I have ever had and I am 56 More

by lyndab513
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Moody

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with us to find the perfect vehicle and they did just that. Very happy with my new Hyundai Sonata. Great job Jason and Rowe Ford. Thanks. More

by jaws1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Moody

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was awesome! Great customer service. Answered every question until I understood, and showed me everything about my new car. More

by hgaudet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Moody

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason is a consummate professional and truly cares about his customer. He kept me up to date during the long wait for my car and was always available to answer all of my many questions. Very happy to have More

by paisleybun99
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Rowe Westbrook responded

Hello Paisleybun99, Thank you for the great rating and recognition of Jason Burns. He is truly an asset to the Rowe Hyundai sales team. We appreciate your business and we wish you and yours all the best throughout the year. Stay safe, stay well, and most of all enjoy your new vehicle.

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Burns is perfectly fitted for his job in sales and knowledge of product and overall willingness’ to offer his help after the sale!! More

by howielins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Moody, Matt Berube , Jerel Behrens

Feb 09, 2022

howielins responded

Jason Burns is perfectly fitted for his job in sales and knowledge of and overall willingness offer his help after the sale !!

Feb 09, 2022

howielins responded

Jason Burns is excellent sales person and credit to your company ! Will to help after sale is outstanding !

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was responsive, patient and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car. More

by AF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Rowe Westbrook responded

Thank you for the recognition of service provided by Jason Burns, and for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing my car at Rowe Westbrook was the best decision I’ve made - I got exactly what I wanted and Jason was kind, personable, and so very helpful. He truly went the extra mile to make sure I made the rig More

by Kristen.laverriere
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason worked within my budget and I appreciated how he made sure I knew what features my car offered and gave a tutorial. I was happy to walk away with a new car in my budget. More

by hjmard0
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out experience with Jason and Rowe was absolutely amazing. He was patient and understanding when we needed him to be and even stayed extra late on a very busy Saturday to make sure we left happy. H More

by becca.clapp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Rowe, Jason was very funny, attentive, knowledgable, and willing to help us find the perfect car! Highly recommend him! More

by Mlaverriere
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-250 car, priced at $34,991
2018 Ford F-250
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,491
2023 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $77,675
2022 Ford F-250
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,550
2023 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,991
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,377
2022 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive