Jason Bustos
Jason Bustos at Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned
Refer Me

Jason Bustos

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Certified Pre-Owned

2350 SE 44th Ave
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Local to Oregon and have lived here for the last 25+ years. I enjoy getting to know the people I work with and want to continue providing excellent service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jason Bustos

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

what a nice guy! ! Fernando works so hard to make sure his customers are happy and comfortable during the car buying process, and he goes above and beyond to get the b More

by angiermolly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wagner , Fernando Morales, Kyle!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming, lots of cars to choose from, and all of the employees are friendly. More

by Ianbenitez50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Chavez, Ryker Leach

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovely service. Not a pushy salesman, which is immensely appreciated. Great service, with a smile. :-) More

by PatterCat
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason did a wonderful job assisting me with my vehicle purchase. Would highly recommend working with him and the entire royal moore used car staff! More

by Elfie S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and fairly painless process, for a car shopping experience. They helped us schedule a test drive, and a few hours later, keys in hand! More

by aliciadrums
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not your typical dealership, and I mean that in the best way possible! Jason took time to walk with us and listen to our wants and needs. More

by Raffj99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can’t say enough how happy I am with my purchase and the service I received while car shopping with Jason at royal Moore. More

by cb325
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience car shopping at royal Moore. Jason did a wonderful job showing me around and guiding me through the process. More

by Raffj99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership made buying a car easy. The sales person who helped me was nice. The car was a good value. The pictures were a little missleading. More

by jsimpkins669
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon English, Christian Chavez, Gutaiba (Guda) Zghoul, Ryker Leach, Carlos Tapia camacho , Daniel Beaupain, Jesus Cantu, Kam Chetwood, Paul Groen

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Christian Chavez had the absolute best hair in the entire dealership If you come to Royal Moore make sure to talk to the guy with a helmet Hairstyle. If you can’t remember his name, just More

by ANDREZ.ARAQUISTAIN1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results