Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Chase.
Jason Chase
Jason  Chase at Barry Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Chase

Sales

Barry Automotive Group

166 JT Connell Hwy
Newport, RI 02840

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

174 Reviews of Jason Chase

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy always there when I needed him took care of me..."

- chris.doucette121475

Great guy always there when I needed him took care of me like I was family can't ask for a better guy amazing wish everyone was like Joe in this world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Connors, Joe Kilty, Nate Lima , None

Feb 17, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Barry Automotive Group are glad to have you as a customer. Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m really thankful to be working with Jason. He knows..."

- jeannyheap91

I’m really thankful to be working with Jason. He knows how to work with you and makes things work even if they don’t . So if I rating him I’m gonna rate him 10 stars for those reading this make sure to check Barry’s auto group and ask for Jason thanks again for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Thank you, Jenny! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review. We're so glad Jason was of such great help. Thank you for choosing Barry Automotive Group. Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a vehicle this morning I came to..."

- mikef3206

I was looking for a vehicle this morning I came to Barry's they had a vehicle that just what I was looking for worked with this gentleman Jason Chase everything went very smoothly and I personally vehicle today I would recommend anybody to buy a vehicle here,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Thank you, Mike! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jason met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Barry Automotive Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Mike! Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, highly recommend Jason and barrys. I..."

- gabedeltoro711

Great dealership, highly recommend Jason and barrys. I have done business here many times and theyre great to work with.. Go see Jason at Barrys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Thank you, Gabe, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Jason and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car. Great warranty and great service! Jay was..."

- allwaysgardening4u

Love my car. Great warranty and great service! Jay was very helpful and patient in finding the car that worked for me. A few glitches but nothing major. They are taking care of the battery issue right now. All fixed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is the man worked hard to make sure we left in the..."

- jaytheductman28

Joe is the man worked hard to make sure we left in the car we wanted great guy great service couldn’t have asked for more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Jay, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive sales experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jay Chase! Experienced, and not..."

- phip.hallowell

Great experience with Jay Chase! Experienced, and not overly pushy. Completed the sale with trade-in in a matter of 2 hours. Could not have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry’s was a great experience . Jay Chase our sales..."

- rascalmjf

Barry’s was a great experience . Jay Chase our sales consultant was AMAZING . He was super helpful, very knowledgeable and made the daunting car buying experience welcoming. I will recommend Barry’s to all my friends and family. I look forward to doing business with them again in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jason and the rest of our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very professional. Offers everything you..."

- richy10

Great service, very professional. Offers everything you need, service etc. Good prices too. Process of buying was made easy. Would definitely come back again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

Richy, Thank you so much for choosing Barry Automotive Group! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason is a polite and knowledgeable car dealer. I had an..."

- cpt198

Jason is a polite and knowledgeable car dealer. I had an excellent experience at Barry Automotive Group and recommend them highly. I will visit them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Barry Automotive Group responded

It's great to hear that Jason was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Barry Automotive Group! Take the drive - You're worth it Eric Botelho - Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $30,990

2018 Volvo XC90

$30,990

used 2009 Honda Accord car, priced at $6,390

2009 Honda Accord

$6,390

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $41,990

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$41,990

used 2016 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $46,990

2016 Land Rover Range Rover

$46,990

used 2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $18,990

2016 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$18,990

used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $43,990

2020 Ford Mustang

$43,990