Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Costa.
Jason Costa
Jason Costa at Mattie Imports,Inc.
4.8

Jason Costa

Service Advisor

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

I've been in the Automotive Service Industry for 15 years!! I take pride in providing our customers with exceptional customer service and making them feel comfortable throughout the entire service process.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

60 Reviews of Jason Costa

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time at the service department and I was very..."

- L.HUFF Verified Customer

My first time at the service department and I was very satisfied. The gentleman in the service department was kind and Jon is always so great!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Tartaglione

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was quick and positive. Asked them if they could..."

- TIDWELLEMMY Verified Customer

Service was quick and positive. Asked them if they could put my hubcap on as I had to order a new one and they did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very attentive and professional. Jason..."

- planglais Verified Customer

Excellent service, very attentive and professional. Jason worked on my behalf with Audi corporate to get my service covered since I had only recently bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appreciated prompt service to take care of our recall and..."

- HAVENRB Verified Customer

Appreciated prompt service to take care of our recall and especially loved the car wash. Thanks for having a few refreshments on hand and using text message for when car was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was done on time and ride to and from work was..."

- Peter Verified Customer

Service was done on time and ride to and from work was very helpful. Also appreciated that car was washed. No issues with service. Thank uou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Minimaia Verified Customer

Very professional from the moment I arrived. I waited for the car at the dealer had coffe and they have a waiting area, car was done, come back very clean, just standard procedure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and accommodating "

- BGARCIA1123 Verified Customer

Everyone is very friendly. They have a nice waiting area and location is clean. Work done and car cleaned as well. Service associate always knowledgeable. Only down is it took 2hrs for oil change and tire rotation but overall but I assume they were busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- RANDY44 Verified Customer

A bit costly but expected and it is fixed and working and that’s what matters. Customer service was excellent. Exterior and interior cleaning superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Old TT gets two more years on the road!!!"

- BRAPERIII Verified Customer

The State of RI could not establish communication with the OBDII in my otherwise beautiful 2005 TT. It was headed to the junkyard for lack of the state emissions testing. Mattie worked with me to find a bad ground in a 15 year old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant service"

- STEVIEP401 Verified Customer

Car was done on time and at the price quoted the service was excellent Jason was right on the money and had the car done when he said it would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $58,847

2019 Audi Q7

$58,847

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $46,991

2019 Audi A3

$46,991

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,493

2019 Audi A3

$42,493

New 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $67,505

2019 Audi Q8

$67,505

New 2019 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,157

2019 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,157

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $85,765

2019 Audi RS 5

$85,765

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $72,525

2019 Audi Q7

$72,525

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,044

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,044