Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Costa.
Jason Costa
Jason Costa at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Costa

Service Advisor

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

I've been in the Automotive Service Industry for 15 years!! I take pride in providing our customers with exceptional customer service and making them feel comfortable throughout the entire service process.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

177 Reviews of Jason Costa

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was smooth and professional leaving..."

- JBARBOUR54 Verified Customer

The entire experience was smooth and professional leaving me peace of mind. Jason Costa was great to work with and supportive keeping me up to date regarding my service and the drop off / pick up exchange with the rental was perfectly excited as well. Thank you all and be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chaves

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Mattie VW was excellent. Very friendly and..."

- KILIKINA680 Verified Customer

Everyone at Mattie VW was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. The process was better than I expected. Great experience for buying my first car. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wallentin, Alyssa Vieira

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been a customer of Mattie imports for many years...."

- LINAMC1 Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer of Mattie imports for many years. I’ve always had good service, and everyone is very friendly. All questions answered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, helpful, and great to work with! Answered..."

- MARGPULLO Verified Customer

Professional, helpful, and great to work with! Answered all my questions and service bill came in even less than estimated. Great experience all around, especially the ease of booking an appointment online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE MATTIE IMPORTS , ALWAYS SERVICE WITH A SMILE . THEY..."

- POPPOP3910 Verified Customer

LOVE MATTIE IMPORTS , ALWAYS SERVICE WITH A SMILE . THEY DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME AND AT A GREAT PRICE ! MATTIE'S TEAM IS AS GOOD AS IT GETS !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Massey, Joe Chaves , RAY MASSEY

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient online scheduling for the appointment, great..."

- SR32 Verified Customer

Convenient online scheduling for the appointment, great customer service at check in and check out, and the car was washed and ready when promised. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with my service appointment. My car..."

- RL Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with my service appointment. My car was old, so there were a few problems and the guys at Mattie explained everything in detail. In fact, the repair price led me to get rid of the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did a very good job of providing me with detailed..."

- BARBARAWATTERSON Verified Customer

Jason did a very good job of providing me with detailed information about what was needed and of keeping me informed of progress while my car was being serviced. I requested a thorough vacuuming job, and that was provided, too. My car looks great, inside and outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience having to go to Mattie. Jason..."

- CTMILLER401 Verified Customer

It was a great experience having to go to Mattie. Jason was fantastic telling me what needed to be done and it was completed when he said,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mattie is a great dealership. They are helpful and..."

- RUDDERGIRL Verified Customer

Mattie is a great dealership. They are helpful and courteous as well. I am so glad to have them in our area.They offer prompt service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $92,210

2021 Audi SQ7

$92,210

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $47,237

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,237

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $28,788

2018 BMW 530e

$28,788

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,538

2021 Volkswagen Passat

$22,538

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,939

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,939

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870

2021 Audi Q7

$69,870