Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Costa.
Jason Costa
Jason Costa at Mattie Imports,Inc.
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Costa | Page 18

Service Advisor

Mattie Imports,Inc.

80 William S Canning Blvd
Fall River, MA 02721

Contact Me

I've been in the Automotive Service Industry for 15 years!! I take pride in providing our customers with exceptional customer service and making them feel comfortable throughout the entire service process.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

185 Reviews of Jason Costa

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service you can count on"

- TomS

Mattie Imports have done a great job of shepherding me through the difficulties that Audi has had with its legal difficulties. They have kept me informed and up to date as the settlement proceeded. This is my third Audi A6. It's a great car, comfortable, roomy and reliable. Mattie are good people to keep my car running smoothly and reliably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Visit"

- jroldan

The sort of service received at Mattie Imports has always exceptional. This is the second time I've serviced my car after purchasing it there. The staff is always very professional and friendly, the environment is always clean, and it's always nice knowing your car is in good hands. So far, I've mainly worked with Jason Costa - I can't recommend him enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW Roadside Assistance"

- Michael Coleman

Recent positive experience - needed VW Roadside assistance. Company that came to pick up car very helpful and professional. Mattie got right on it the following AM (Saturday) - received a call from Jason Costa that car being looked at and he alerted me to recall issue. Soon thereafter I got call that car all set, recall issue taken care of at no cost to me. When I went to pick up the Tiguan it looked like new - washed and vacuumed, with Thank You note from Brian Farrington. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"convenient service!"

- Ldl56

Jason quickly checked me in and explained what the service team would do. They followed up when they said they would and provided helpful and thorough information. The repairs were done very quickly and my car was squeaky clean when I picked It up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S. Farrington

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change and tune up"

- Kathleen D Mello

Excellent service and very pleasant. Did tune up and recommendations for some service, but especially pleased that they were able to fix a constant rattle that I have had in the car for several months. Also cleaned the inside of the car and washed the outside. All around extremely satisfied especially dealing with Jason. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- MyA4S

I recently had tire trouble requiring a new replacement tire. Jason at Mattie Audi took my call, ordered me a new tire and scheduled my appointment. I was in and out there fairly quick, they even washed my car which was a nice touch. My Audi is in great hands and I'll contiunue to be a customer . I highly recommend thisc dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- tsouza

Always great service! My husband and I have had our VW's serviced at Mattie since we moved to the area and have always been please with the service! The staff is great and I highly recommend Mattie to any VW owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian S. Farrington, Lori Bertoldo

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness😂"

- Sonya

I Will be back for one more repair, and the rest is maintenance Ray did a nice job explaining what the issue was. The thank you card was a cool touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Massey

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the employees are exelent"

- joemp

all the employees are a great they washed my car was very clean they even offer to give me a ride back to work or pick me up to get my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service at its finest "

- Eloura

Thanks to the Service crew for taking my ‘Tiggy’ and making her shine again! My windshield washer fluid wasn’t coming out, Mattie took her in as early as possible and replaced the pump, no charge and sent her back 100 times cleanser than when I dropped her off! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
171 - 180 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,987
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,870
2021 Audi Q7
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $38,974
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $23,288
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,439
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,173
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD