Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Green.
Jason Green
Jason Green at Exclusive Auto Wholesale LLC
Refer Me
4.7

Jason Green

Sales Consultant

Exclusive Auto Wholesale LLC

196 Chandalar Pl Dr
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

I love cars and I love my customers. I am extremely proud to sell vehicles for a living. My personal mission is to help restore the trust and faith in sales as a noble and needed profession. I am happy to talk cars, answer questions, or even give advice on a deal even if you don't buy from me. Call, text or email me 24/7 and I would love to connect with you

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

38 Reviews of Jason Green

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not put money down to hold a car even for less than..."

- Christo

Do not put money down to hold a car even for less than 12hrs!!! Will not get ur money back. I put down money $1000k for less than 12 hrs and just did not feel good about it, so I advised I will not be able to do the deal. Well they have returned my text, emails, or calls advising me what about being a man of my word, and holding my feet to the fire...another words they are keeping my deposit. The car is a Porsche, it will sell fast... just not right... just would think if they knew I did not feel good about the deal, the car, buying a high end Porsche then why would they not return my deposit to get my return business?? No they are not into beholding relationships on the money. Sad how customer service goes out the window and a businesses true colors show... held the car for less than 12hrs. Makes me sick to think they just steal money like this from guys like me that are trying to just live out a dream. Learned a valuable lesson, will never come back to do any business here... this is what they leave me with. A feeling of being taken advantage of. Just sad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Long

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Green was fantastic with the out of state purchase..."

- Lucien Bridges

Jason Green was fantastic with the out of state purchase of my Porsche 991. The purchase was absolutely a positive customer experience from start to finish. This was probably the best price in terms of miles and condition in the US for the 911. Jason kept me informed of the processes in its entirety, and the finance manager was well prepared to allow for a very smooth transaction. I highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Wrangler "

- Horseback1

Good group of folks that seem to inventory some higher quality cars and trucks. The salesman Jason Green was helpful while showing the jeep and having all the paperwork in order to finalize the transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Exclusive Auto Wholesale LLC responded

Thank you so much for the very kind words. We have a lot of fun doing what we are so privileged to do. We've sold a lot of really cool cars & we have made a lot of really cool people that are no longer strangers. Thank you again so much for sharing your experience we greatly appreciate that.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star experience"

- cunnijd

Jason made this the easiest vehicle purchase we’ve ever had! The process was perfect! I’m excited to purchase another from him in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to make business this dealer"

- Ezequiel

If you are looking for a car do not hesitate to contact them, Jason did a really good job and helps through all the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Porsche turbo S"

- ptpope

Jason was great to worth with. He had three Porsche’s waiting on me to drive targa, GTS and turbo S. He went over all the pro and cons of each car before I made my decision. Great people and great cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Willie

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent service "

- wkeelon1

Jason was great on all aspects of purchasing this vehicle at last minute he brought the vehicle to me we did paperwork Outstanding service thank you for helping me with this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2019

Exclusive Auto Wholesale LLC responded

William, Thanks so much for the kind words. Glad we could get that extra key and books to you finally. Appreciate you and enjoy the Sprinter Van.

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Rep"

- notdos

I was interested in a car and met with Jason Green. While the car I wanted sold before I could make a decision, Jason was prompt, courteous and professional throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, Jason Green"

- Cdrake80

Easiest car buying experience ever. Jason's expertise and dedication to his customers was evident in every step of the process. The entire process was seamless. Thoroughly a great experience working with Jason & EAW. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome group!"

- Mbonefitness

Jason our sales consultant was excellent and I appreciated his no pressure approach. This is our third porsche and I have to say the condition of the car matched exactly what we saw online. We practically handled the transaction over the phone and drove in from Atlanta to pick it up. Anything minor was taken care of by EAW. Thanks again ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Willie

Jun 30, 2019

Exclusive Auto Wholesale LLC responded

Thanks for the kind words. That’s why we do what we do. That’s an awesome Panamera and I know you guys will enjoy it. Keep us in mind on the next.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2015 BMW X5 car, priced at $24,997

2015 BMW X5

$24,997

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,997

2017 Toyota Tundra

$39,997

used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $79,997

2020 GMC Sierra 2500

$79,997

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $59,997

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$59,997

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,997

2018 Ford F-150

$34,997

used 2007 INFINITI G35 car, priced at $8,997

2007 INFINITI G35

$8,997