Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Grimm.
Jason Grimm
Jason Grimm at Thompson Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Grimm

Finance Manager

Thompson Hyundai

1000 Merritt Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21222

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Jason Grimm

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Thompson Hyundai. Everyone was willing..."

- Jenna Houser Verified Customer

I highly recommend Thompson Hyundai. Everyone was willing to work with me and help me find a car I loved (in my price range). I can't say enough about Brian Thrift. He is the best! Jason in the finance department was super knowledgeable and helpful as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thrift

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Ms. Betty and the initial contact from Internet, to..."

- notarybob22 Verified Customer

From Ms. Betty and the initial contact from Internet, to the Sales Manager to Brian and the Finance manager, everyone was GREAT! Wonder, Helpful, and Friendly team! Joe Lyons has a GREAT TEAM! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thrift, Betty Jo Franco

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time purchasing a car, my experience was much..."

- bhildreth0614 Verified Customer

My first time purchasing a car, my experience was much simpler than I expected. G. Abrams was very helpful and guided me through the process. Jason was incredible in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Abrams

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to look for a new Hyundai, I knew what I was..."

- tdazzle7 Verified Customer

I came in to look for a new Hyundai, I knew what I was looking for and the salesman was helpful and worked with me to leave with a new vehicle that I was satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bowen

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could’ve got the car for a better priceBeing that the..."

- cross.rhoads.ent Verified Customer

I could’ve got the car for a better priceBeing that the car had a lot of scratches on it and I couldn’t see it at the time because the car was in wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Vorbach

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I love my SUV. love love love it. Mr. Gibson was..."

- tania.e.jones Verified Customer

I love my SUV. love love love it. Mr. Gibson was wonderful, went out of his way to get me the color car I was requesting... Love my new family now.. Great experience didn't have to look for anyone when I got there. Thanks New Famy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thrift, Sam Gibson

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I like my new car , I enjoy it , and I’m very happy with..."

- Tiesha82226 Verified Customer

I like my new car , I enjoy it , and I’m very happy with I have and the car fit good for me . I enjoy it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Gibson

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was very helpful and worked hard to get me into a..."

- Kieyarra Verified Customer

Brian was very helpful and worked hard to get me into a reliable vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure I had a great eat experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Thrift

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very helpful and informative about the car i..."

- daijawlsn02 Verified Customer

Bob was very helpful and informative about the car i wanted purchase; took a test drive and gave me many options. Very easy process thanks to him. He was not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Vorbach

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Tom who answered the phone for service department was..."

- Ashleymayles Verified Customer

Tom who answered the phone for service department was very ignorant. We had only had the car for less than one month and it needed new transmission. The transmission was clearly slipping and because no light was on he was very rude about the car not being the issue and we had to wait 4 days for an appointment even though like i previously stated the car wasnt even a month from purchase date. Marcus was much nicer when we spoke with him. He kept us up to date and offered a rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fields , Marcus

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,165
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,209
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $22,974
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,930
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,029
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,000
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD