Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Jenista.
Jason Jenista
Jason Jenista at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Jenista

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive industry and banking knowlege.

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jason Jenista

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very helpful, informative and considerate..."

- Kevin

Jason was very helpful, informative and considerate throughout the whole process. He made the experience comfortable by not being pushy and understanding the reasoning behind my decisions when shopping. He was also very good with communication, providing almost daily phone calls/texts with updates on their inventory and the best deals. I highly recommend working with Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the review Kevin! We are so glad that Jason was able to provide such a great experience for you. Thanks for the recommendation and enjoy the new car!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilsonville and Jason provided the car buying experience..."

- hastings.laura.lee

Wilsonville and Jason provided the car buying experience I was hoping for. I appreciated working with one person from start to finish. Jason was knowledgeable answering all my questions as I was trying to decide between a couple of models. In the end I left that day with the perfect car. This is our 4th Toyota so we really like the brand, but this was hands down my best car buying experience, and of course I will be back. Thanks Jason, and thanks Wilsonville for making car buying a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Wilsonville Toyota because a prior dealership..."

- Nick O.

I came to Wilsonville Toyota because a prior dealership had become unresponsive and our visit was less than ideal. After researching area dealers and interacting with the website my wife and I decided we would try Wilsonville Toyota. Their online appointment setter was great to work with and was able to give us a price on a specific vehicle before I stepped foot on the lot. Once on premises I was greater immediately and the process was streamlined so that my trade was evaluates while I spoke with Jason about the specific vehicle I cam to look at. Jason was very easy to work with, knowledgeable, and provided insights into features and amenities I had not researched. The buying experience was just as easy. I worked directly with Jason to complete the process, walked through financing options, warranty packages, and finalized our trade and purchase. Jason and the team at Wilsonville Toyota have certainly won their reputation as being upfront and transparent through the whole process and I appreciate the way they operate. If we end up going Toyota again in the future they will be our first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin is hard working, friendly, funny and passionate to..."

- vickicofield618

Austin is hard working, friendly, funny and passionate to get the best deal for you- no bull! Elated customers always come back, like me! He has been my salesman in 2 different Tundras. I LOVE my trucks!! Thank you Austin for working with Tom to help me get my 2019 truck and all the extras!! You both have made this Toyota owner and my Hubby, Ken, very very VERY HAPPY!!! We tell everyone to come to see Austin at Wilsonville Toyota 💜😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a new truck"

- New Toyota

great experience , great place, easy pricing. only bad was they were pushy with warranty’s , i guess to be expected though. went back 2 days later to add accessories, again easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us some feedback! We apologize if there was any pressure during the warranty process. We always strive to make sure our guests feel confident in their purchase through a pressure-free transaction, and we apologize if our team missed the mark during your visit. We hope you're loving your new car and look forward to seeing you again!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people that treat prospective buyers with respect. "

- OKOBOJI55

I was very pleased with the salesmen at Wilsonville Toyota and their no pressure approach to selling their cars. I had been to a couple of dealerships that made the experience of shopping for a new vehicle a bit of a nightmare but not with Wilsonville. They were courteous and respectful and more than willing to answer any question I had. I would highly recommend Wilsonville Toyota to anyone that is looking for a pleasant experience searching for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McKowen, John Scott "503JSP" Payne, Luis Lua

Jun 24, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! We really appreciate your kind words and recommendations. Hope you're loving your new car!

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience during three years of my lease was good."

- funny girl

There were a couple of service glitches where the car had to be brought back for a second service visit after it had just been in. This cost me time and money and were simple things that should have been done right the first time. I also had an issue with the dealership contacting me seven months before my lease came due about what I wanted to do. I asked not to be contacted abut the lease that I would contact Wilsonville Toyota when I was ready to deal with the lease - sometime in May. I received more phone calls from sales dept about the end of my lease. I became very annoyed and considered leasing from another dealer. But I didn't. Jason Jenista helped me lease another vehicle and all went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate your time and we are sorry for any inconvenience whatsoever. Thank you for your patience, we are so glad to hear Jason helped get you behind the wheel of a new Toyota. Enjoy!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- maanderson

Jason Jenista is a very knowledgeable sales person who knows the cars features and benefits to point out to customers. It was a great overall experience !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you again, but until then, happy driving!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2014 Tacoma"

- Jiggedy123

I was nervous about buying a vehicle and throughout the experience I felt I was making the right move. Here I am a month later and super happy about the truck I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear that! We appreciate you stopping in to leave us a review, and we hope to see you again.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tundra Purchase"

- Jeff3694

The purchase of our 2018 Toyota Tundra was a great experience. It was also the second vehicle I have purchased at Wilsonville Toyota in the last few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for coming back to see us again, Jeff! We're so happy to hear your experience was a great one. Have fun in the new Tundra!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,385

2021 Toyota Corolla

$27,385

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,383

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$49,383

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $51,808

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$51,808

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$42,474

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734

2021 Toyota RAV4

$41,734