About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Jenista.
Jason Jenista
Jason Jenista, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
5.0

Jason Jenista

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive industry and banking knowlege.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Jason Jenista

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra Purchase"

- Jeff3694

The purchase of our 2018 Toyota Tundra was a great experience. It was also the second vehicle I have purchased at Wilsonville Toyota in the last few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for coming back to see us again, Jeff! We're so happy to hear your experience was a great one. Have fun in the new Tundra!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 10k mile service on my Highlander"

- Mrs Cofield

The staff is always upbeat polite and courteous. My service was very fast. I expected to wait an hour and a half or at least an hour, they were done in 45 minutes at the end of the day! Very informational and very fast and I love that I get the car wash card for free one. Thank you Toyota exclamation point and Eddie and Alexx are wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lissman, Eddie Fennimore, Keith Mayers, Alex Korver, Jeff Dunn

Jul 20, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! Happy to hear our service team was able to make your trip quick and easy. Hope to see you next time!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just lookin' to lease (and out the door) in under 3 hours"

- Kencofield

The title says it all. Had been looking at other dealerships for a used Toyota Highlander, tried one at Wilsonville and then our salesperson, Keith, said, "Have you thought about a lease?" He made the deal go down, and now, for the same monthly payment as a 3 year old Highlander, we have a brand new one, which we will purchase in 3 years at an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mayers

Mar 12, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! It's always nice when you are able to walk off the lot in a newer vehicle than you expected. Glad to hear Keith was helpful in finding the perfect lease options for you!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcome 2018"

- Jenna Johnson

While buying a new car was not what I wanted to do, circumstances made it necessary to accomplish this daunting task. They were advised not to sell me anything, I would buy what I wanted. They constantly answered questions and worked out all the paperwork. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Lodge

Jan 08, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Hi Jenna, thanks for the great review! Your feedback means a lot to us, and we are glad that you had a positive and pressure-free experience with us. Hope you are enjoying your RAV4!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Cjb2017

Excellent experience all around. Courteous, professional and flexible. Was willing to go out of his way to make the experience positive. Definitely recommend to those looking for a hassle free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bailey

Dec 20, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words on your experience with Wilsonville Toyota! We are glad you had a positive experience with Steven and Jason. Have a happy New Year.

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ejern24

Jason was very friendly and informative. I would highly recommend working with him. I had a worry free experience and was treated with respect. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Jason and that your experience was hassle-free!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"personable and low stress"

- C. Walter van Zuylen

Salesman Jason J. was pleasant and personable and also very knowledgable. He made the whole experience as efficient as possible and with a sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear Jason was so helpful in finding you what you needed.

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service was fantastic!"

- Happy customer

Learned about this dealership from another happy customer when we asked where they bought their car. Happy we took the trip down to that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for working with Jason and our team. Also, please thank your friend for referring you. Welcome to our family!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,721

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,086

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646