Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Nash .
Jason Nash
Jason Nash  at Ray Brandt Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Nash

General Manager

Ray Brandt Hyundai

1700 Westbank Expy
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

74 Reviews of Jason Nash

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership and team in the state!!! Alfred and Jason..."

- Trampas Verified Customer

Best dealership and team in the state!!! Alfred and Jason makes buying easier every time I go!! They truly are the best around the state!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and you could feel a very..."

- Vpen34

Everyone was very helpful and you could feel a very positive atmosphere in the room. Tommy was over the top to ensure our experience was the best one we ever had, and his support reenforced that same attitude. Tommy thoroughly explained every feature of the vehicle. He was very patient with us and was nice about explaining features more than once, lol...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Tommy was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It does not matter what department, each one has given me..."

- wendy_williams Verified Customer

It does not matter what department, each one has given me an excellent customer experience. Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly very attentive to the needs of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny , Heather Hoang

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review, Wendy. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the great experience. You guys done a great..."

- LORESACLARKS Verified Customer

Thank you for the great experience. You guys done a great job with everything. Team work makes everything great. I appreciate all. Have a great day😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Torry Weary

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are so glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each time I come in for service on my Tucson the complete..."

- Mverdin56 Verified Customer

Each time I come in for service on my Tucson the complete team is courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They provide fast and dependable work. I am extremely satisfied with Ray Brant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson , Alfred Roberts, Bruce Marigny , Mark ? In service

Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT BUSINESS I love the everything about the person who..."

- Rgray.gray8 Verified Customer

GREAT BUSINESS I love the everything about the person who helped me find a car and a car that I can afford all o can can say is great business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2021 Tucson and had a great experience..."

- Certified customer

I purchased a 2021 Tucson and had a great experience doing it. This is my second new Hyundai and I couldn’t be more pleased. Every time from the very first time I stepped on the lot, I was treated with an abundance of respect, and the passion of the salesman exploded with confidence and integrity. I do feel I received a great deal and the customer service is unmatchable. I’d recommend anyone interested in Hyundai to visit Tommy and Bruce... They are the absolute best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Marigny , Tommy Yun

May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Tommy and Bruce were able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Hyundai! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very thorough when servicing they’re vehicles...."

- MFLETCHER3 Verified Customer

They are very thorough when servicing they’re vehicles. They are pleasant and professional when dealing with customers. Office protocols were safe for all customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our team! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The TEAM from the receptionist to the sales person to the..."

- pmarshall22 Verified Customer

The TEAM from the receptionist to the sales person to the finance agent and the Management were fast, courteous, and well organized. The experience was awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accurate and excellent service good customer..."

- VARNADOD65 Verified Customer

Accurate and excellent service good customer service.clean business facility service advisor very courtesy recommend highly J.P And David Porter And staff once again Perfect service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,983
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,959
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,225
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $23,195
2020 Hyundai Veloster
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,299
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,539
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD