Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Rance.
Jason Rance
Jason Rance at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
4.9

Jason Rance

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

142 Reviews of Jason Rance

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason helped me find the perfect car for me! Jason was..."

- monicawaller615

Jason helped me find the perfect car for me! Jason was kind, patient, explained everything to me, and was personable! The environment at OffLeaseOnly is far better than any dealership I’ve ever been to. I found a car with ease, no pressure and no stress! Thanks again James for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Mar 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear monicawaller615, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Jason was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go to Offlease Only and ask for Jason! Just bought a car..."

- trofibiosiara

Go to Offlease Only and ask for Jason! Just bought a car and I am in love with it. Thank you Jason for being so patient and exceeding my expectations! Definitely will be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear trofibiosiara , Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jason was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason made car buying so easy. I appreciated the fact..."

- jastamm87

Jason made car buying so easy. I appreciated the fact that he was not pushy at all, like many car salesmen are. He was also very patient while I had my kids with me. Ira was also very helpful with financing. Thank you Jason & Ira!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaplan

Mar 02, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jastamm87, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happily Ever After "

- Cartwright

Wow! Talk about a happy ending. I arrived at OffLeaseOnly unsure of the outcome. However, Jerry and his team was confident they would get me back into a vehicle today and they did just that! The process was smooth from start to finish. I must say this process wouldn't have been a success without a few key players. Jerry, who made me feel welcomed and made sure I was okay every step of the way. Jason, who put up with all of my questioning and and test driving request. Mark, who stepped in and found me the right car and Amy, who sealed the deal! I must say, I had an awesome team and an amazing experience. This is the second vehicle I've purchases from OffLeaseOnly and because of the wonderful service, I'm certain I’ll come back for my next purchase. If you're ever in the market to purchase a vehicle, stop by OffLeaseOnly (Lake Worth) and ask for Mark or Jerry. I promise they will take care of you the same way they took care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred (Jerry) Jerido, Amy Lord , Mark Melnick

Dec 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Cartwright, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- pt0

Jason was an excellent sales guy and Lennox handled the finance paperwork in a friendly professional fashion. Good way to buy vehicles. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

Dec 26, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear pt0 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service Ever!!!"

- rocky8901

I came to off lease only hoping to find a car I loved and Jason definitely helped with that! He was very interested in showing us around and answered every question we had. Jason made our experience easy, fun, and fast. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rocky8901, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jason was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless Process"

- billsus0

OffLeaseOnly process and staff were awesome! They make it so easy to trade or finance and allow you to view as many cars without hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear billsus0 , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond!!!"

- dukeinboca

Thank you for making the car buying experience so amazing!!! Would recommend our salesman Jason Rance to anyone! Patience, knowledge, and humor make him the true star that he is! Will and Lennox exhibited unparalleled professionalism throughout the process. A team effort helped us navigate our way through the endless stream of incredible cars in order to find the perfect one for our family! Thank you Off Lease Palm Beach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Lennox Young

Oct 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear dukeinboca, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car"

- delaneytav

I had a wonderful time at off lease picking out my car. Jason did a great job helping me find all of my options and made it super easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear delaneytav, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jason was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highest Recommendation! GREAT Service from Jason R!"

- Mattgladbach

Jason made the car buying experience which I was dreading as easy as could be. I was able to find a car, fly into PBI airport, pick up and drive back to Georgia in just two hours. Jason was upfront about pricing and low dealer fees and had the car ready for pickup upon my arrival. He responded to all my questions in a timely, polite, and honest manner. He is a great salesman and gave honest feedback on helping me find the perfect fit for me. He’s da man! Very good businessman and respected my time and just knew how to treat a customer right which increasingly is hard to find in today’s day and age. Never felt pressured into making a decision and the no haggle pricing ensures your getting lowest price available. Jason is a huge asset to the company and I would recommend anyone looking for a professional businessman to buy their new car from look no further. Gary helped with all the financing paperwork and had it all ready to go and for me to sign. He explained all my available options thoroughly and allowed me to pick the right payment plan and respected my decisions. We had a good conversation during our time and he put things in layman’s terms for my understanding. Great guy too! The biggest compliment I can give is a referral and these two gentlemen get it! Buy your next car at Offleaseonly.com and ask for Jason R and you won’t regret it! KUDOS - keep up the terrific work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman

Oct 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Mattgladbach, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only.We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (1281 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $25,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$25,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $30,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$30,999

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,999

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$23,999

Used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $18,499

2017 INFINITI QX50

$18,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $38,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$38,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$18,999

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,999

2017 Cadillac XT5

$29,999