Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Park.
Jay Park
Jay Park at South Point Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jay Park

Sales Professional/Lease Return Manager

South Point Hyundai

4610 S Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78745

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Jay Park

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This process was the easiest and most professional I have..."

- Johnrwood48

This process was the easiest and most professional I have ever experienced. Jay was very professional and informed. I want to thank the entire team for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley Stevens

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying my Hyundai Santa Fe was the best..."

- dmchad5

My experience buying my Hyundai Santa Fe was the best from any dealership I have ever been to visit. I did not have to settle for things not wanted. Sam was excellent and very patient with me and my mini daschund. And Jerrod came to let me know everything would be ok but takes time. Service manager that say was also not trying to push me into getting a vehicle I would be unhappy with having. The financial guy was equally as helpful and put me at ease Even the lady who took my money was terrific in taking care of me. Everyone made feel like I was home as did the car.just give everyone a 20 for that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen, Tom Williamson, Sam Sakbani, Nicolas Cerza , Not sure what financial guy’s name think Victor

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work and delivered quickly! Staff was friendly and..."

- mateopr11

Great work and delivered quickly! Staff was friendly and courteous. They went out of their way to ensure my car was clean on delivery. Overall great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales Manager was extremely nice and helped to..."

- Stva4

The sales Manager was extremely nice and helped to resolve problems I had with the finance department when purchasing the car. The parts dept manager is extremely nice and easy to work with. Overall I love the genesis brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Naser , Patricia Malmgren

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bad business "

- Caregiver

Point Blank l ask the deal rep.how many time was he going to run my credit if l allowed him an he said 1 time because l was going to go through my bank but it was going to take a few days we’ll long story short it was ran 4 times an he act like he didn’t know what was going on an would find out an call me back!Never heard from him agin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Art Liscano, Rudy Fernandez, Jessie Logan, Jose Compian, Taylor Mulcahy

Oct 27, 2018

South Point Hyundai responded

Caregiver, I would like to know more about your visit, Please email at hydelivery@southpointhyundai. -Eddie Gomez, Customer Relations Manager.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Our Hyundai Experience"

- jrraus Verified Customer

I would recommend South Point Hyundai as your destination for buying a new car. The staff is very knowledgeable and not pushy. They were very competitively priced and had a large inventory to compare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Helpful and happy"

- lauren3asley Verified Customer

I will always lease my vehicles through south point Hyundai. I couldnt ask for better customer care. Staff even stayed overtime to ensure I was all squared away being a young female I was nervous about leasing a new car. I trust this team very much. They genuinely care about meeting the needs of clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zocimo "Z" Ugarte, Eric Whitley

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Customer service strong"

- mikecpmm Verified Customer

Professional, courteous and patient. Good team work and great staff all around. I am a return customer and will continue to be for South Point Hyundai has treated my family as no other dealership has. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Goldstein

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Owner"

- twan4077 Verified Customer

Don’t shop with these people. They only care about a quick sale and once they screw you around they don’t want to talk to you anymore about assisting with your new purchase. Go to round rock instead. Better staff. Plus we dealt with 3 different salesmen. We were very confused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GOOD CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- lee.perl Verified Customer

MY SALESMAN JAY, WAS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT THE VEHICLE AND ALL THE PACKAGES THAT I PURCHASED WITH THE MODEL. HE GOT ME THE COLOR, AND FEATURES THAT I REQUESTED. I FELT I WAS TREATED FAIRLY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,999

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,999

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,499

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,499

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $31,868

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,868

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,589

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,589

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,344

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,344

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,404

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,404

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,522

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,522