Jay Vogel
Jay Vogel at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Jay Vogel

Sales Representative

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
289 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

289 Reviews of Jay Vogel

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been super fast, and very friendly. Able to answer our questions and give us facts! Definitely recommended! More

by AmbeeMichelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great and friendly experience. Definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car More

by kobaefulton305
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin , Adam Aumoeualogo

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jay gave us the best experience ever I appreciate what him and the team did for me More

by Shawn0024
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, Tyler Hogstrom

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Cody and Jay, they were able to all our paperwork done and a good finance deal very quickly! More

by caljorwa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had some pretty specific requests when I went looking for my new car and Jay Vogel came through for me big time! He kept his eye open for the perfect match and today I got to pick her up and driver her h More

by 13mlk54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler Hogstrom & Jay Vogel did my wife and I a huge solid. We drove 4 hours to go to another dealership and look at a vehicle that was completely misrepresented and we were extremely disappointed. I More

by Trenton60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hogstrom

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had! Jay and the rest of his team at Northwest Motorsport made the whole process so easy and stress free. Very knowledgeable staff that were abl More

by Elizabeth P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, Tyler Hogstrom

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say thank you for making me a crazy deal on this car and selling me something I want to keep for awhile.. I will definitely be back Jay!! More

by Joseph65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaako Malo , Sonia Estep

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Northwest Motorsport saved my life I needed to trade my car in I was in a bad situation these guys saved my life More

by Lovin My Truck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Saisslin, Tyler Hogstrom

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service! Love NW Motorsports. Would recommend to anyone to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,999
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,371
2016 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive